Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type

Polyurethane Tubing, Meter Cut Type
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
I used it to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:36:02
If possible we would like you to sell meters It was quite long.
This review is about item#32738474.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:27:20
Because I wanted to use it in an emergency, it arrived on the next day I ordered and it was saved.
This review is about item#32738614.
Connection of air tube
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:51:06
Though cloth tubes wrapped with rubber corrode molds growing, it is being confirmed how far they can be used.
This review is about item#32738702.
When using air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:39:29
I am satisfied with the cheapness and the performance satisfactorily. I will question the same things again the next time I need it.
This review is about item#32738553.
Production piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 08:33:37
Only scrolls can be found, meter cut is very helpful. The quality was perfect.
This review is about item#32738526.
Motorcycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:48:29
I am diverted as spoke wrap. Because it is polyurethane it has unexpected flexibility. You may be slightly scooped off if you run off the road violently. Since the product name is stamped in white, we do not recommend it for those who care about the details.
This review is about item#32738553.
Mounting in manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:23:37
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#32738614.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 09:15:09
It is used to connect the pressure gauge. It is supple and easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#32738465.
When preparing a diesel engine of a cruiser, pressure of each part is measured and confirmed with a pressure gauge, but it is sometimes confirmed that the water column height is low if it is low pressure. It is solid and effective for this purpose. It is used as temporary piping for confirmation of pressure.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 00:02:49
I am satisfied enough. I buy many kinds of goods, but I am saved.
This review is about item#32738535.
Used for tube replacement of OMRON ELEPIC HT-J202
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 17:47:49
I used it for OMRON oral cavity washing tube change. There are similar posts by others, and you can replace it well as you tried it, and you can use it the same way as before. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32738474.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:53:34
It is very convenient for piping because it is small and easy to bend. I will always use it.
This review is about item#87963872.
As factory air piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:56:45
It was just right as a substitute for steel piping
This review is about item#32738702.
Connection between compressor and hand
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:08:25
enough.
This review is about item#32738596.
For harness line used for wind surfing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 21:50:52
In the store (wind surf shop) the finished product will cost about 5,000 yen. Because the length is short, we use sheets and tubes in original specifications. Tube is a consumable item It purchases because it becomes useless at about 1 year.
This review is about item#32738711.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:26:49
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap, because there are many types you can purchase appropriate items.
This review is about item#32738526.
For piping connection of various air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:41:28
After all made in Japan? Maker items were safe to use without any problem.
This review is about item#32738553.
Vacuum system piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 11:10:45
It is soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#32738553.
Gas supply from the cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:26:59
It is strong and easy to supply gas. Connectors are also rich in variations and just plug in and there is no leakage. Although we stuck with piping so far, it is not costly and it looks bad, so it is useful for laboratories and laboratories such as gas chromatographs, measuring instruments, incubators, and low-pressure air guns.
This review is about item#32738553.
Air horn
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:26:21
feel well.
This review is about item#32738614.
Air gun installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 10:02:41
Since the thing currently being piped is considerably deteriorated, it is purchased for replacement. I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#32738535.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Insert Ring
Reducer
Soft Polyurethane Tube
Union-T
U2 Urethane Tubing