Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rain Artisan (waterproof and moisture transmission)

Rain Artisan (waterproof and moisture transmission)
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Garden management work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:36:57
Since my belongings can be steamed, I purchase at a sales point. The thing that waterproofness is good without steaming. I would like to expect it in the rain.
This review is about item#32743681.
Outside work in case of rain
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:28:02
It is comparatively firm making. The durability is now to come. It will be saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#32743681.
It is for riding bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:30:16
Light, not steamed, comfortable to use Okay.
This review is about item#32743681.
I used it for bike delivery
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 15:12:34
It is light and convenient, but please spread the skirt of the pants so that you can wear it while wearing your shoes.
This review is about item#32743672.
Rainy work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 03:20:00
Sewing etc is solid, thin and light is durable for light fraction. However, durability about waterproofness is not good. It is a second purchase this time without disciplining. When I purchased it last time I think that it depends on the frequency of use, but the waterproof is no longer effective for about half a year. Since all of the cheap kappa is similar, we use it for rainy weather with disposable and cheap kappa of other manufacturers in two stances.
This review is about item#32743697.
Commuting and outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:55:36
Light and difficult to steam. I am very satisfied. One thing I was concerned with comes with a special pouch, but thought that usability is good if the size of the pouch is a little bigger.
This review is about item#32743697.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 19:08:10
The feeling of wear is light and the movement is easy, but I wonder if it is a winter job that is now one that sticky to sweat.
This review is about item#32743681.
I purchased it because of warehouse work and measures against rain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 14:21:36
Things that I used to eat so much that I could not do anything. This item is saved very well because there is nothing to steam even for a long time wearing it.
This review is about item#32743681.
Motorcycle commuting
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 05:04:52
It is a review that has been around for a year, but it is light and comfortable to wear, but is it half a year for me to be able to use it properly as a raincoat? After that, rainwater will permeate into the fabric every time it is used, and it will soak in the inside. It is doubtful whether the manufacturer made this product considering durability.
This review is about item#32743672.
Used for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 09:51:28
Since summer is approaching and it is a hot season, I bought it for thin and rainy days. I felt very light, airy and I liked it. I am using it on a motorcycle, but comfortable, I purchased a larger size, so my socks will not get wet, I will do it.
This review is about item#32743742.
fishing.
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 23:54:11
When buying rain gear at a fishing gear store, it costs about 10,000 yen. Because I was looking for a cheap item, I tried purchasing it. As a result, it was unfortunately too cheap. It is going to be useless in one season. Although it was enough for the first fishing, it is better to choose more expensive items to use for a long time. I feel it from the field experience that I will probably not be used in work. This is my responsibility of the purchaser, but I wanted some explanation such as usage and durability in the product explanation. Sorry for troubling comments.
This review is about item#32743742.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
Rainwear Super Mac
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rainwear Libra, Libeler
Rainware,
Rain Suit
Rainwear, Takumi
Entrant Rain Suit
Rain Wall Suit