Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6Lobe Stainless Screw

6Lobe Stainless Screw
Sales Price: 7.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Motorbike dressup.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:18:18
A plating cover that covers the muffler heat cover that the customer attached to the address. Although it can be installed with genuine screws, it became an enemy, and immediately the cover was stolen together with the screws. Since it is dangerous if the original heat cover falls off, we installed the screws in advance for the time being, and then we installed this product as crime prevention measure. It is a flat surface so it looks refreshing. I was very pleased.
This review is about item#32754416.
For car number installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 05:09:27
There are few protrusions and it is slim and cool. It is likely to contribute to reducing air resistance
This review is about item#32754382.
Used for car license plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 09:49:43
I used it for theft of the car license plate (license plate), for mischievous prevention. With ordinary screws it is easy to remove the head by pliers or pliers and if you loosen it even a little, it will be easy to remove, but with this ultra low head screw you can not easily pick with pliers or pliers, so I think that it is very good. Speaking luxury, if there is a special form of tightening hole shape with a star delta shape, furthermore, because it becomes prevention of burglary / mischief prevention, I want you to manufacture it too.
This review is about item#32754407.
For motorcycle license plate installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:59:03
I used it with stain 6 picture bolt until now, but I tried using this product this time. I felt it was quite slim and light. It is a nice feeling that the number itself becomes flat.
This review is about item#32754391.
Steel plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:10:28
Making it snug. Good for tampering prevention
This review is about item#32754197.
I used it as a number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:15:27
Anti theft in car number, worn as fashion The head part is really thin so it is refreshing without bolts jumping out of the number It seems that there is an effect also on theft as it is special.
This review is about item#32754443.
Attach the antenna to the fixing bracket
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 09:17:48
It is better to have a thin head and be inconspicuous. It helps to prevent theft.
This review is about item#32754382.
This time, I used this screw for preventing mischief.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 22:06:47
This special screw can not be obtained at home centers etc. Also when requesting to a specialty shop, the number of lots is 1,000 units so it was not possible to use the chance to use quite easily up to now.
This review is about item#32754337.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 11:08:12
It was saved because it was not placed in mass merchandisers etc.
This review is about item#32754425.
Automotive license plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 12:14:56
The step will disappear and the car wash sponge will not get caught.
This review is about item#32754391.
For bike license plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 12:11:40
Rust prevention.
This review is about item#32754407.
Fixed part
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 08:26:05
Ideal for narrow clearance areas
This review is about item#32754321.
Used for motorcycle screws
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 15:18:33
It was not good to make screws a little cheesy. Since there is no description of the used bit size, it is saved if there is description. It is a sale with the same price but content difference, but I think that it is good if there are also bulk selling settings.
This review is about item#32754172.
For license plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 13:19:42
The feeling attached is about the same as the convex part of the letter of the number. Even when washing the car, the sponge will not get caught.
This review is about item#32754407.
For car number
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 22:37:04
It becomes almost flat compared to the standard number bolt protruding, so it looks beautiful. Since you can not remove it without using a Torx wrench, it also has a theft prevention effect.
This review is about item#32754391.
Instead of a door roller in a storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 19:09:18
On the old storeroom, parts were not available because it is a wide sized door roller with a special shape. So I opened a through hole in the door and used this screw as the shaft, I stabbed a plurality of resin bearings and replaced it for a door roller. If this screw, the height of the head is 1.2 mm so there is no problem with the passing of the door.
This review is about item#32754425.
It is used for number plate installation.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 22:13:34
I thought that it is also more design-oriented and more price-priced than those of mass retailers that rust quickly.
This review is about item#32754382.
1