Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rigid Caster

Rubber Rigid Caster
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Moving platform
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:34:43
A height of 1 mm differs with the intention of a set with a universal vehicle. I do not mind confirming whether I made a mistake in the set. As a thing, it is not possible and it is not suitable for price.
This review is about item#32778514.
For moving heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:45:24
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#32778505.
Foot part of oxygen oxygen set set
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 14:56:05
It is quite solid, cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#32778523.
Trolley for management machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:34:47
I attached a towing truck to the management machine. Purchased as a spare car. Because it runs on asphalt, wheels tend to wear. I hope there is a cushioning rubber wheel that is hard to wear.
This review is about item#32778523.
Trolley for management machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 11:29:20
Used to make dolly for management machine. Since it runs on asphalt, the wear of the tire is intense. You should use rubber with less wear. Nylon cars are hard, but vibration can not be used to a large extent.
This review is about item#32778523.
Production of transport vehicles for management machines
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:23:49
Because the wheels are rubber, I think wear on the wheels is intense to travel on the road (asphalt).
This review is about item#32778523.
For retrofitting to furniture
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 06:53:33
I bought only a fixed car by mistake though it was necessary in combination with a freight car. Because the price is cheap, it is just right to stock. It is saved if there is a triangular shaped mounting plate.
This review is about item#32778505.
Maintenance of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 02:48:42
Cheap, goods are no problem. Monotalau's wheels are a bargain.
This review is about item#32778514.
As a caster on the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 20:20:34
I am very satisfied with cost and function.
This review is about item#32778514.
To the dolly.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:40:39
I will put two boxes of May armor helm (life size) and move.
This review is about item#32778505.
Mobile New Year's Postcard Working Table
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:03:05
Since the electric screwdriver strikes the rubber wheels when screwing is done, if the base is made a little larger, the installation work is facilitated and the workability is improved.
This review is about item#32778514.
Drawer tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 15:38:42
It is necessary and sufficient both strength and direction. It was saved a lot cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#32778505.
Work chair dual use car
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 05:04:55
Compared with a famous domestic famous manufacturer, the precision and finish of the mounting hole has a little difficulty, but if installed it will not matter anything. Although the rigidity of the mounting part is lower than that of a certain domestic manufacturer, if you do not have space in the mounting part on the other hand, I think that it is good to choose here. It seems that the mounting holes are designed for M6 screws, so let's think about it in terms of strength.
This review is about item#32778514.
For jig transportation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 23:23:06
Because there was a limitation on the size of the mounting surface, there was something that I was looking for immediately purchased. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#32778514.
I attached it to the carriage for the movement of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 19:52:55
There is no feeling to use anything, it does not change from that of a major company The price has been obtained for a cheap price.
This review is about item#32778514.
For self-made tire balancer
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 01:12:41
After exchanging the tire by myself, in order to see the tire balance, install two wheels a little on a suitable base and make it twice with the same height it is a result of a simple tire bancer! When you search on "2 wheel tire balance" on YouTube, a lot of videos of the way of own tire balance using rubber wheels come out. If you have a tire like 17 inch, you can exchange easily, so those who do not have time and money, those who wish to maintain themselves are wonderful w
This review is about item#32778505.
Base for moving the stove
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:40:34
Although the caulking width and molding variations are slightly worrisome, it is good to use cheaply on use.
This review is about item#32778505.
I made a personal computer box and attached a tire to make it mobile
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 16:45:42
I created and installed a box that houses a large-sized personal computer, projector speaker, etc. I think that the floor was cushion floor so it was better to make resin tires than rubber tires. It is not different from what you sell to a home center The price is also cheap so I will use it again when you need it.
This review is about item#32778514.
Used as a movable bookshelf caster
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 23:50:11
It runs smoothly and is very easy to use
This review is about item#32778505.
To make a dolly!
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-23 09:32:46
I feel the roughness of the system, but this price is enough.
This review is about item#32778505.
1 2