Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 21
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
For espresso machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:05:51
I use it as a water supply hose of an espresso machine. Both price and quality are satisfactory.
This review is about item#32788445.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:48:00
It was hard to deteriorate and it was safe to use it conforming to the Food Sanitation Law
This review is about item#32788201.
Anti-slip
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:34:48
I was always worried that 50M purchased a maker stopped I was in stock even a small number It was a great help that the due date of delivery was in time
This review is about item#34740176.
As car repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:15:28
I used it instead of a car washer fluid hose. In case It is feeling a bit too soft, I am using it for now without problems
This review is about item#34738785.
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:37:25
Used for prototyping of beauty equipment. It was saved by the manufacturer's prototype request because it was easy to format and process.
This review is about item#32788165.
Equipment parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:11:45
Things that she has not produced anything suddenly though there was a 50 m roll It will be very expensive I bought a roll of 50 m from the other shops up to now
This review is about item#34740036.
As round bar end protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:28:35
It was the optimum thickness and hardness that was difficult to install and work on Φ 3 round bars. It is an impression that it can be relieved because it has thickness. Because it is transparent, it is hard to notice and it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#32788226.
Piping of radio control boat
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:56:00
For models it is expensive so COSPA is good for this product. I think it's a good product though it is rather heavy because it has a thick wall.
This review is about item#34739327.
Used as a fixed part when assembling chopsticks to a case
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:13:38
It is easy to take out, it is easy to handle as it has no smell and no habit.
This review is about item#32788296.
As tube feeding tube of tube pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:50:01
Because the exclusive tube is expensive and takes a delivery date, it tried this product which was inexpensive and had a diameter close, and it went very well. This time it is a repeat order, I will use this in the future.
This review is about item#32788664.
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:29:05
There are many choices of size and it is very helpful. Monotaro, you can use!
This review is about item#32788086.
Biological experiment substitute article
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:05:13
It was cheap, easy to use, it arrived soon. It was ideal because it is transparent so you can see its contents.
This review is about item#32787937.
For washer hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:43:19
I thought it was a better product because it was smarter than I thought and had elasticity, it was hard to get out.
This review is about item#34738252.
At Maine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:17:56
There is no problem in price or quality. It is a repeater to purchase when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#34739433.
Car brake air vent operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 22:47:25
It is necessary for the air bleeding work of the brake, the inside diameter was just right.
This review is about item#34738207.
Toppan HOP press rubber
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 15:01:08
Purchased to HOP push rubber of Toy Gun. Since only about 8 mm is required per boat, it is 125 boats. Even 10 centimeters was good.
This review is about item#32787982.
Repair of the toilet Lonkun
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 21:15:08
Instead of a flow hose for freeze prevention, it is better to compact a little.
This review is about item#32788734.
For drainage from petroleum water heater safety valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 22:13:36
It also fulfills its function without distortion even in high temperature hot water from safety valve of oil water heater It will not be said if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#32789005.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:48:59
I use it when changing oil of the disc brake of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#32788262.
Used for car piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:50:17
It sells in units of 2 m, purchased because it is inexpensive and thick. It was used for piping of mechanical boost gauge. It is soft, but there is no particular problem. For low pressure air piping, purchase of another size is under consideration.
This review is about item#34738225.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
Pump Tubing
PP tube joint
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Silicone Braided Hose
Pump tube