Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Pipe SGP, Cut Length

White Pipe SGP, Cut Length
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 20:51:26
I purchased repeat, but I noticed later that the price was greatly increased compared to the previous purchase. It was cheaper to buy it at a neighborhood shop.
This review is about item#32795061.
Under-car protection of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:23:37
Although it was slightly expensive than the nearest certain home center, I think that I would like to continue purchasing it for a long length, considering the time and labor required for transportation in the future. As for goods, it is perfect.
Used as handle for conduit vendor
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:16:19
Actually it is used by the user, but I think that it is used without particular problem.
This review is about item#32795052.
Used for clamping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:20:28
The price is cheap, it is saved because it delivers it to my home.
This review is about item#32795034.
For repair replacement of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:10:48
Because the price was also cheap, you can use it without particular problem. It is a good product
This review is about item#32795086.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 22:41:42
There is no problem.
This review is about item#32795077.
Air piping from the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:28:26
I was extremely saved because long stuff did not get in the neighborhood and was in trouble. Also, I felt easy to use without complaints about screw cutting condition etc.
Strut of a windproof net
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:41:01
It was as expected. It is a place to worry about the condition since passing the years.
This review is about item#32795086.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:21:17
I feel it is a little thin, but is it my imagination?
This review is about item#32795077.
Clamp support
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 17:14:14
The price is the lowest price, but since it is used as a clamp post, it was necessary to have a smooth surface without irregularities. This item is slightly bumpy in the table, use sandpaper to polish it. I think that there is no problem as a gas pipe.
This review is about item#32795043.
Oil piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 18:48:39
Quality is good for usual. It is cheaper than buying nearby.
This review is about item#32795043.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 10:40:29
How will it differ from manufacturer's products for long term use? I do not know because it is ahead, but the price is very cheap and not bad.
This review is about item#32795061.
Plumbing work for water supply
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:25:27
Even no brands could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#32795043.
As an oil pipe for kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 15:47:51
It is not a very cheap translation compared with other companies' products, but it seems that there is almost no difference.
This review is about item#32795034.
Production of piping parts
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 17:29:26
Although it is convinced because it is a no-brand, it became two following spirit. · There are scratches on the surface of steel pipe. (It seems it was made before plating) · I feel that plating is thin.
This review is about item#32795104.
Gas air etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 20:41:43
As there were two seals as a tag on the previous item, it took time to peel off and it was serious. This time it was very good as it did not exist.
This review is about item#32795034.
Gas piping
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-05 17:31:33
The goods themselves are not different from ordinary SGP, but there was a bend in one and evaluation was somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#32795034.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Long Nipple
SUS304 pipe seamless (TP-S)
SGP White Pipes
SUS304 Pipes
SGP White Pipes
Super light pipe