Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Beaker Glass Made

Beaker Glass Made
Sales Price: 3.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews [ See all 73 customer reviews ]
Sample adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:00:14
It is an ordinary beaker. There is nothing to bear about us, not being a chemical shop. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#32796075.
Dye preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:38:56
I bought a 500 ml item. Because the pour spout is large, it was easy to transfer to another container.
This review is about item#32796075.
It is used to create medicine for spraying.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:44:04
It was cheap and reasonable for being properly made of glass and proper.
This review is about item#32796075.
Approximate metering of liquid, heating
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:44:38
Normally good. Satisfied because it did not crack even when heated or frozen.
This review is about item#11760726.
Boiled color finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 13:08:13
Purchased 200 ml and 500 ml. It is a beaker with no problem at all.
This review is about item#32796084.
Boiling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 22:19:54
Used to boil a cream. I hope it is easy to use.
This review is about item#11760726.
When weighing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:12:02
It is cheap and a nice thing. I am very satisfied without particular problems.
This review is about item#11760726.
Melting of powdered chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 23:38:02
Although feeling thick, it is not inferior to usage on other companies' use. Usability was nice if the part which can be written with magic is at the top.
This review is about item#32796066.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:52:02
Packaging was carefully delivered soon. There is no particular problem in the beaker itself, and it can be used like any other beaker.
This review is about item#32796041.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:51:35
Packing is careful. It was wrapped in cushion material one by one. Although it is cheap, it is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#32796041.
Chemistry j experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:15:11
In drug development, the quantity is required in hundreds of units, so I chose it by price, but I like the durability as well as others.
This review is about item#11760726.
For the first time this time
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:59:35
There is no problem at all, I think not to be accurate weighing
This review is about item#32796066.
Mixed gasoline, pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 07:27:35
Since it does not create large quantities at once, it is easy to use for small beakers. Even if it cracks, it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32796041.
Used for making cosmetics
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:30:20
Up to now I purchased 100, 200, 300 ml and used it, but this time a little bigger thing was needed and bought 500 ml. There was only one Bali when you purchased 100 ml before, but a beautiful thing has arrived otherwise. It is inexpensive and wide in size development, and I am satisfied that I can purchase good goods. If necessary we will purchase it again here.
This review is about item#32796075.
Pesticide measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 19:21:15
I am active in spraying pesticides. Because there are a lot of work in units of 10 L, it is 1,000 times 10 ml. It is troublesome with double dropper, it works a lot with all kinds, it is cheap so if you break it, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#11760726.
Water Quality Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:52:47
I am glad when the scale is clear.
This review is about item#32796057.
It is mainly used for making cosmetics etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 23:07:12
It is repurchase. I am satisfied very much at purchasing cheap and good products. There was a thing in which some glasses protrude with tsunami in what we purchased before, but there was not such thing this time. Packaging is also very polite, wrapped in bubble wrap and put in box one by one, and this one is satisfactory. Size expansion is plentiful, it is easy to purchase. If necessary, we will repurchase.
This review is about item#32796041.
It is mainly used for making cosmetics.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 15:41:35
I am satisfied that I can always purchase cheap and good quality ones here. When purchasing another size before, there was one with only one piece of glass sharply pointed out. Especially it is not a place to touch easily with fingers, so we can use it without problems, and since it is cheap, sometimes we understand that such products will enter. Size expansion is also rich and easy to choose. I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#32796057.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:08:24
I think that it is merit that it is possible to measure a relatively large amount of raw materials with an electronic balance in order to be light and the price is cheaper compared with other companies' products. However, it is a difficult point to be easily broken, but it may not be in a sense to make it lighter.
This review is about item#32796057.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 04:01:35
I worried a bit because the box was written in China but 50ml beakers were nice and beautiful made without bali etc.
This review is about item#11760726.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glass Stirring Rod
Measuring Cylinder
Erlenmeyer Flask
Komagome Pipette
Beaker Glass Made
Flasks, round bottom
Beakers, Griffin, low form with spout
beaker
Thick beaker
Glass Thermometer
PYREX @ beaker