Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of N95 Mask

N95 Mask
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.36
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For dustproof
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:29:31
Rubber is tight and very hard to use, it is the worst. It is disappointing for good material / performance. I removed it and replaced it with a new one. I regret to return it is too bad.
This review is about item#32797186.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:44:52
There is only made in USA, the texture is completely different. Rubber is also made quite durable. This can be used.
This review is about item#32797186.
Maintenance of dust collector and filter change operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 15:31:39
I often use the dust work because it is good, I think this performance is a good deal at this price I repeat.
This review is about item#32797186.
Every morning running and indoor work (due to pollen allergies)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 11:51:44
Every morning I use it for about 30 minutes of running, but without problems, it can be used for a long time if I washed it after using it (it smells a little sweaty) So even with indoor glasses (reading glasses) did not. Recently pm 1.0 has been rumored. Is there such a corresponding product?
This review is about item#32797186.
Dusty site
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 10:10:43
The fit is wonderful. There is no sense that the face is tightened when wearing a mask, but there is not a leak. The stress at work was greatly alleviated. Why do you quit selling goods with such a high voice (review) on site? Although there are various circumstances, I would like Monotaro to give priority to the voice of the workplace (I want to repeat).
This review is about item#32797186.
Garden work, cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 15:42:53
It fits neatly. Adjusting the string is also easy. Midsummer was felt breathing indeed, but other seasons are not breathing even when working.
This review is about item#32797186.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 14:05:01
· Good comfort
This review is about item#32797186.
Welding, grinding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 00:13:00
I was avoiding this type because of the mask comfort made by a certain famous manufacturer, but when I tried using Moldex as a trial I was surprised by the fit. When wearing glasses, it glue on the nose part of the mask, and it seems that there is little cloudiness with breath. Rubber may be cut off just by removing it many times. It is about selling stock as long as stock, will not it manage somehow?
This review is about item#32797186.
Measures against dust of woodworking work of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 20:20:35
Until now, I used DS1 and DS2, but for the first time this time I bought an N95 mask. Compared with the product with exhaust valve, it is a bit stuffy, but I feel satisfied with the fit to the face.
This review is about item#32797186.
Traveling abroad
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 15:42:46
I bought it for traveling abroad and for Japanese family. I am very satisfied with both price and performance.
This review is about item#32797186.
For PM 2.5 defense
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 15:10:54
Since the color of the net is a little gray, there is a slight sense of resistance to use in town. Even though rubber is initially a little tight, it gets pretty popular and it does not take shape. It is secure with close fitting. I tried other types, but at this price it would be satisfactory if it were N95. It will become increasingly necessary from now.
This review is about item#32797186.
Commuting, at home
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 13:05:45
I am using it because house dust sneezes will not stop once it goes out. It also serves as a preventive measure against colds, and it can also be reused if you pay attention to hygiene, so it is a product with higher cost performance compared to other companies.
This review is about item#32797186.
Removal of existing piping and dismantling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 18:19:43
I wish I could wash it many times by washing it instead of disposable
This review is about item#32797186.
Used during polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 15:41:50
At first a little rubbery smell, but if you use a little it is a level you do not mind. Easy to use as it eliminates the need to adjust the nose.
This review is about item#32797186.
Use it when working with a lot of dust. It is a necessity for work in places with much dust, such as under the ceiling and under the floor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 01:07:07
I think that the part hitting the cheek is somewhat tough, but I feel breathing is easy, I think that it is the best among the products I used up to now.
This review is about item#32797186.
Cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 21:55:32
I tried various dust masks, but Moldex products seems to be most effective. The size is a bit too big is a difficult point.
This review is about item#32797186.
It is used for dividing adhesive which contains poisonous ingredients.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 08:46:24
It is useful because it prevents odor from being sucked.
This review is about item#32797186.
Wood processing of furniture production
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-18 13:11:37
Because electric machines are used for wood processing, countermeasures against dust are indispensable. This product will also prevent fine dust. I understand that the attached rubber string is somewhat tight to maintain adhesion performance, but use for a long time becomes stuffy. Rubber strings are easier to use than methods applied to the ears than to put on the back.
This review is about item#32797186.
Medium working outdoors with a lot of dust
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-07 10:19:08
After wearing, I thought rubber was tight and skin-tight mask per skin, but I think that it is a problem-free level privately because I think that problems of adhesion will come out if this is not firmly made. Outer antifouling nets are well thought out, and I think that dirty attachment is not conspicuous compared to other products even if we wear a mask with dry dirty hands. If you purchase a simple dust mask with a solid amount for a certain period of time with self purchase, I think that it is a cost effective product.
This review is about item#32797186.
Semi-automatic arc welding (thick material)
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-08 08:13:47
I have purchased several masks so far, but Moldex's products have good adhesion in general. The working environment is Hume countermeasure. Generally it is the DS2 standard (Japanese standard), but there is no great difference between N95 (US standard) and standard conditions. I think the best condition for the mask is compatibility with the face. It is believed that our workers are protecting more from evil smoke (Hume) because they are reputed to have the best refreshing feeling after work.
This review is about item#32797186.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
N95 Protective Masks
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks
Dust Masks
Respirator With Valve
N95 mask