Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One Touch Socket Coupler, For Hose Mounting

One Touch Socket Coupler, For Hose Mounting
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:46:01
For not using electric power tools. It changes the hose size according to the tool. Because it is cheap, it is changing regularly.
This review is about item#32975756.
Tire detachment
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:22:38
When removing the coupler socket, the amount of leakage of air from the coupler is large
This review is about item#32975731.
Connection of air compressor and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 08:14:25
Since it is one touch, it is very convenient because it does not require sleeve operation every time it is connected.
This review is about item#32975747.
Connect to tools used for slashing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:25:28
The conventional one-touch coupler bought at around ¥ 850 yen, if you use it for a while with the thing of other manufacturers, air leakage and ball bearing will be taken and connection failure will be made, no matter how much consumable goods are used for many tools It is not stupid, the coupler of the monotary is cheap and I was worried but things are good I think that durability is better than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#32975756.
For air tool connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:16:33
One touch which I bought a few years ago was a slimmer made in Japan when I was giving up because it had air leaks in less than half a year and it was cheap, so I am satisfied with making firmly. Since the fitting is also tight, it will not leak.
This review is about item#32975731.
For compressor air hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 18:07:49
I used it for replacing the old air hose coupler. It is convenient because it can be used as an unmodified product and cheap.
This review is about item#32975731.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 20:22:31
One out of 2 purchased air leaks was after a few months of use, but the other leaked out immediately. Air pressure used 11 to 13k
This review is about item#32975731.
Business use at automobile repair shop
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 15:32:41
Satisfaction was high when brand new, but I felt dissatisfied with durability. In usage like inserting and removing several times every day in business, locking became ineffective in 2 months after purchase and connection became impossible. I feel it is caused by wear and deformation of brass parts. Although I purchased four at the same time, I think that it is more durable than this rather than an individual difference because troubles are occurring at the same time at two frequently used frequencies. I feel that the remaining two will be broken soon. One touch is convenient, it is an attractive product in terms of price, but it is a bit disappointing result.
This review is about item#32975747.
I bought a hose for air from a compressor to connect it to a sand blaster, an air gun or the like.
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-14 23:35:53
I bought it with 35063016 at the same time. The hose was so tight that I could hardly put a passage. Do you mistake the size? Both sockets and plugs were purchased at the same time, but neither is included. Although it seems to be able to use it, I am in trouble because my dress is bad. If it could be replaced elsewhere, which goods should I change?
This review is about item#32975731.
Impact work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-29 21:49:33
Making is solid.
This review is about item#32975731.
Adjustment of green onions
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 04:23:57
It was very perfect.
This review is about item#32975756.
Installation of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 12:22:47
I am happy that we can do tool removal and removal very smoothly.
This review is about item#32975731.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-17 15:09:29
Is it the same as a no-branded item? I thought that it is cheaper than making a purchase at a home center, and it is also good to make.
This review is about item#32975731.
Air tool
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 15:16:34
Leakage of air at the time of attaching / detaching the coupler (especially in time of departure) is very large.
This review is about item#32975731.
1