Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Socket Coupler for Valveless Medium Pressure, Brass, For Mounting Male Screws

Socket Coupler for Valveless Medium Pressure, Brass, For Mounting Male Screws
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Test pipe during hydraulic test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:03:13
It is superior to C / P for use as test piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#32976404.
For vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:00:16
There is no problem as a plug, but there is some leakage Is it a problem with socket side packing? Since it is used with a combination of plug and coupler, we hope to improve the quality in the coupled state.
This review is about item#32976404.
I am using it for high pressure washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:59:00
It was nice to buy it cheaply. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#32976413.
Usage prohibited
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 23:08:06
It does not match Nittohai coupler plug. I did not know that it would not fit unless it was between TSPs.
This review is about item#32976404.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 20:15:49
This is making at this price. It is a splendid word. Let's be safe. Loose neither firm nor none to use in the future. It is really the best.
This review is about item#32976395.
Mound tumulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 19:49:30
There is no problem compared with the previous one, which is saved because the price is cheap and I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32976404.
Using a power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 20:41:40
It became very convenient.
This review is about item#32976404.
For hot water hose connection of bathing vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 18:30:12
I bought it for the first time in saying Osaka soul's coupler. Is it possible to obtain only the packing inside? Although it deteriorates from packing. The price of the main unit is cheap. I do not yet understand the feeling of use.
This review is about item#32976422.
I used it for a car washer car coupler.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 09:34:07
Usability is good and it is saved.
This review is about item#32976413.
1