Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brass Made Socket Coupler for Valve Type Medium Pressure

Brass Made Socket Coupler for Valve Type Medium Pressure
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:22:32
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#32976501.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:43:17
I was saved because there was no time and effort to search for the price. I will order again.
This review is about item#32976517.
For relaying the vacuum circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:44:56
I'm glad I could purchase it cheaply I do not have any vacuum leaks and I think that it is inferior to an expensive manufacturer
This review is about item#32976526.
Thermic oil circulation of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:33:15
Equivalent level to manufacturer products
This review is about item#32976535.
It is used for temperature control oil circulation of mold.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:46:38
Although it is under evaluation of durability, it is cheaper than a maker's item, so if you have an evaluation it will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#32976526.
I intended to use it as a compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 11:56:42
For amateurs, I did not think there are multiple standards. The construction is so wonderful that I think I will use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#32976501.
Replacement of piping parts of American made vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 14:53:08
Thread standards differ slightly, but it is okay by re-tapping. The position of the valve pin is also perfect. As expected, Mr. Yoshida.
This review is about item#32976517.
When air piping!
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 01:41:28
When plumbing without going through valves etc from the compressor main body!
This review is about item#32976517.
Used for release agent tank
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 14:32:43
Good use
This review is about item#32976526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SP coupler Type A socket
Han EEE-type connector