Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Hose

Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
When using air impact / needle scaler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:10:00
Rolling plug to the tool side although it is stiff just because there is a diameter (Monotaro MRL - ​​20PM and others), it can be tolerated adequately. In our environment, A distance of 10 m from the compressor was adequate as well. However, I want a short product for filter / lubricator intermediation. It is not even a cheap commodity to say that it cuts and uses it, If there is a lineup of 5 m or less, it is said that it was still good. Also, with this Φ 11 x 16 TPH - 1116, manufactured by Nitto Prefecture There are no options for so-called two-touch type 110SN / 110PN. Therefore, it was a difficult point for ease of attachment and detachment of the tool. One-touch socket for Φ 11 made by Hachiko likes the feeling of use There was no problem if it was lineuped, but there is no treatment at present. As a possible measure, Remove 110SN and convert it to Esco EA 140 RD - 11. · · · However, It is convenient, but it is not a strategy that you want to use heavily in terms of price ('He `;) The performance as a hose is perfect, but if possible, Short lineup and expansion of corresponding plug group used for installation Awaiting ...
This review is about item#76080435.
Since factory air reel has become old
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:02:06
Quality is also good and satisfactory. I can play cheap things, it will be a snake quickly · · ·. However, if you have 15 meters it is good bye.
This review is about item#32974322.
When replacing the air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:02:43
Since I started using it from the summer, I do not know the true price unless it comes this winter.
This review is about item#32974313.
Air piping of workshop
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:18:11
It is a little expensive for manufacturers, but much more supple than the previously used no brand.
This review is about item#32974365.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:57:55
There is air leakage from the coupler part when connected to the air tool. From the beginning.
This review is about item#76080435.
Heavy equipment, tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 17:04:12
It is very good for tightening and loosening bolts and nuts with high torque.
This review is about item#76080435.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 03:07:19
Although it is a bit expensive, it is very strong and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32974313.
I am using it at a repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 07:59:14
I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#76080435.
Used as an air compressor hose in use. He is durable and satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:25:24
There are only 10 meters and 20 meters puncture, but there is also 15 meters.
This review is about item#32974374.
Containerboard boxer (boxer)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:55:51
I bought it because the hose I had used up has run out. The price is high when I buy it at a nearby home center, but I bought it cheaply by Monotaro.
This review is about item#32974322.
As an air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 15:26:19
Since I used this hose of the Hokkaido industry before, it was good that I could purchase easily with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#32974401.
As an installation hose for air tools in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 14:16:41
It is light and strong, so I always purchase it. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#32974313.
For piping inside the workplace!
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:44:18
Because it is cheap, I used it for provisional piping in the interior. It was very helpful as it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32974374.
Replacement of reel type hose at maintenance plant
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 10:46:47
Although deterioration is a problem, there are few cracks and few cracks, it is satisfactory enough
This review is about item#32974365.
Used in automobile repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 09:21:46
The hose itself is as expected quality. Since it is a simple packaging of the quality maintenance limit, I felt that it should be provided at a lower price.
This review is about item#32974322.
Change hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:49:20
The hose reel of the air filling machine deteriorated and it was used for its replacement. no problem.
This review is about item#32974313.
Use air - duster at the tip of the air - piping -
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 17:05:52
Very well
This review is about item#32974365.
Exchange of hose of Sanyo Lille
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 13:55:58
It was used in combination with the intermediate joint (02119686) and it was used for honey exchange of Sankyo reel. There was also no curling habit, and it was finished in a very good feeling.
This review is about item#32974374.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 23:05:33
It is somewhat hard, but I feel that it is strong. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#32974322.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-03 17:15:30
It is a little hard but I was convinced that it was solid.
This review is about item#32974322.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose,
Air Hose Clear
Air Hose
Air Polyurethane Hose
Super win soft hose II
Alpha Urethane Hose