Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 Brass Ball Valve Full-Bore ZE Series

600 Brass Ball Valve Full-Bore ZE Series
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To piping equipment etc. concerning water · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:29:32
There is no problem in particular · I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#32978662.
Piping of grape irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:49:09
First of all valves are very hard, but please do not worry because it is not bad. Once opened, opening and closing from the next has become easy.
This review is about item#32978696.
Plumbing of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 07:02:45
I used a PVC valve in a place where pressure was applied and it leaked, so I exchanged it here. There is no problem for now, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32978732.
Irrigation equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:56:56
50mm Used Kitts made is good. In the ZH series, the lever was stainless steel, but this is made of iron by plating (nuts too). It is slightly expensive, but it may be better for ZH's stainless lever.
This review is about item#32978732.
As a valve of air
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:45:45
It is a low price and solid valve It is easy to use full bore
This review is about item#32978687.
Agricultural water
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 17:12:27
Compared to eco ball, this one is harder but the nominal diameter and bore diameter are consistent and the price is also cheap so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#32978732.
Mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 13:47:49
Things are perfect. It was saved because the delivery date was earlier.
This review is about item#32978705.
Irrigation of cultivation of agricultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 20:36:18
The levers are large and easy to use and smooth opening and closing
This review is about item#32978732.
Used for steam piping of wood dryer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 14:13:50
Steam leakage occurred from the existing valve and it was exchanged. Since the part number (handle cover) of the existing valve was melted by heat and it was unknown, it was hard to identify the valve. I think that it is good if the product number display is another means.
This review is about item#32978714.
1