Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
235 Customer Reviews
5 star 173
4 star 21
3 star 28
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 235 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:23:02
I use it every time. Usable without any change as genuine price is half. it's the best.
This review is about item#33002365.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:49:48
Replacing the radiator cap of Isuzu Elf NKR 58ED seems to have come up!
This review is about item#33002347.
Replacing the radiator cap
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:19:38
We are exchanging on a regular basis. I will use it for the first time this time. Since the rubber packing sticks to the product which we used so far, it is a change to this item. We plan to check regularly whether there is stickiness.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange with genuine products.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:05:41
We ordered with genuine products and compatibility with things and cheapness. But the structure is slightly different! Even though manufacturer genuine products adopt the test repeatedly and adopt it? Please check the structure when ordering. * The essential part of image provision is not displayed.
This review is about item#33002365.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:59:47
A safe Domestic Paid Parts. There is nothing worrying if it is HKT.
This review is about item#33002356.
Maintenance of the lightest.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:36:50
It is a part that is overworked in summer and winter, so purchase as an overheat countermeasure. Although the genuine parts and the internal structure are slightly different, it was possible to install without problems. Considering it as a consumable item, cheap things are sufficient.
This review is about item#33002365.
For vehicles whose exchange history is unknown
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:04:54
Does not it seem to have a coolant odor? I bought a car for a replacement and exchanged it. It can be used without any problem, it is a parts maker goods such as automobile, and it is without complaint.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange of coolant
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:58:21
Because it is inexpensive, I use it repeatedly. I think that it can be used normally and is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#33002365.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 23:08:11
Cheap and secure. Thank you! We will continue to order. Thank you.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 05:55:12
Since I can do it myself, I purchased it and exchanged it I think that there is no problem in use at all. When you ask the car or san for car inspection, it will be about 4 times the price (it may be because it is a genuine product ...)
This review is about item#33002331.
I used genuine products for a long time, so I changed them as expected.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 02:30:46
The radiator cap is also a consumable item, and although the defect has not yet appeared in genuine products, we will exchange it with a stagnant cane. It is not exchanged for a considerable period of time .... I heard that the rubber of the cap may get torn and get into the inside.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:39:32
It is a reliable manufacturer and the price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33002347.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:56:10
I do not understand the difference of each company. I decided on the coolness of the budget and the seal.
This review is about item#33002365.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:48:18
A little old car will be replaced even if there is no problem. Good quality.
This review is about item#33002331.
Subaru R2 radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:50:33
Since the decrease in the coolant of R2 has become conspicuous, I exchanged it. I do not understand the performance, but it is good that the label design is not dasy.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance check
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:36:31
It was the same as what we deal in parts suppliers. I ordered it as a spare when it is not enough for shipping fee.
This review is about item#33002331.
For kz 1300 radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:31:26
I used it as a radiator cap of kz 1300. Genuine parts are substitute goods for a long since it has become a missing item. Since the protruding part of the cap interferes with the frame, it needs to be cut by about 3 mm. Let's not choose a high pressure type because the pressure of the pure cap of kz 1300 is 0.9.
This review is about item#33002313.
On the exchange of radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:55
I think that the purchase price is cheap and it can be liked regularly. Radiator cap is a cause of overheating if malfunctioning. This price is exchanged for every vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:26:53
Although I purchased several pieces so far, even with a display of 108 kpa, 90 kpa is the highest and the item purchased this time opened at 70 kpa. I expected it because it is domestically cheaper than NGK, but it is disappointing. Since NGK will also open at 90 kpa even at 108 kpa display, it may not be genuine except for genuine products.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:59:12
I thought about the performance because it is cheap, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#33002331.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
Super Radiator Cap
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Radiator Cap