Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
247 Customer Reviews
5 star 178
4 star 23
3 star 32
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 247 Reviews
Replacing DA64W radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 04:50:17
Price is also cheap and can be used without problems. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#33002347.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:38:02
It is a good product without a problem, it is very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#33002365.
Radiator cap exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:24:34
The packing part of my car's cap was damaged and ordered to replace as soon as possible. I was saved because I could purchase it online.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car parts, motorcycle replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 18:51:08
I used it for the exchange of two cars (Mazda Nissan) and one motorcycle (Kawasaki) at our house. I think that it is cheaper than genuine, that the design of the label is also so so well and COSPA is expensive. The standard of exchange was written as 1 year, but is there someone who does so?
This review is about item#33002331.
Replacing old cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:55:21
I tried to replace genuine instead of becoming old and deteriorating in performance. As with genuine, nothing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33002331.
As a motorcycle radiator cap
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:34:33
The genuine radiator cap is quite expensive. So, looking for general purpose goods for automobiles, this HKT was the coolest thing. The label attached. Anyway, the function and the quality are expensive and there will not be much difference, so I chose a cool one. The label is just cool, but ...
This review is about item#33002331.
Replacing the radiator cap
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 11:36:44
When purchasing 2 pieces and using the 1st piece, it was normal but when we inspected with the cap tester trying to use the 2nd item, only 0.7 kgf / cm at 1.1 kgf / cm was retained. Can I return or exchange?
This review is about item#33002365.
s 120 v Atrey
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:36:27
I used it while I was anxious though the shape was different So far no problem
This review is about item#33002365.
Rather's liquid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 06:19:42
It is a very ordinary cap from a long time ago. There is exchange every year, but it is strange whether it is true.
This review is about item#33002365.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 06:43:27
We are exchanging at the time of vehicle inspection. It is cheap and saved. There is no problem until now.
This review is about item#33002356.
Engine O / H
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:45:40
Since the structure is different from genuine products, a little uneasy remains, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#33002365.
I brought it together for bringing in the timing belt when I replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:46:49
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:23:02
I use it every time. Usable without any change as genuine price is half. it's the best.
This review is about item#33002365.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:49:48
Replacing the radiator cap of Isuzu Elf NKR 58ED seems to have come up!
This review is about item#33002347.
Replacing the radiator cap
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:19:38
We are exchanging on a regular basis. I will use it for the first time this time. Since the rubber packing sticks to the product which we used so far, it is a change to this item. We plan to check regularly whether there is stickiness.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange with genuine products.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:05:41
We ordered with genuine products and compatibility with things and cheapness. But the structure is slightly different! Even though manufacturer genuine products adopt the test repeatedly and adopt it? Please check the structure when ordering. * The essential part of image provision is not displayed.
This review is about item#33002365.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:59:47
A safe Domestic Paid Parts. There is nothing worrying if it is HKT.
This review is about item#33002356.
Maintenance of the lightest.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:36:50
It is a part that is overworked in summer and winter, so purchase as an overheat countermeasure. Although the genuine parts and the internal structure are slightly different, it was possible to install without problems. Considering it as a consumable item, cheap things are sufficient.
This review is about item#33002365.
For vehicles whose exchange history is unknown
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:04:54
Does not it seem to have a coolant odor? I bought a car for a replacement and exchanged it. It can be used without any problem, it is a parts maker goods such as automobile, and it is without complaint.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange of coolant
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:58:21
Because it is inexpensive, I use it repeatedly. I think that it can be used normally and is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Radiator Cap