Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type

Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type
Sales Price: 1.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:56:46
It was a product as expected. I will be happy to buy these materials easily.
This review is about item#33012402.
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:12:51
The size was also abundant, even if you bought bolts and casters it was able to be repaired at around ¥ 300 per wheel. I am satisfied because it was much cheaper finished than replacing or repairing.
This review is about item#33012375.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:03:20
Naturally, it can be used without problems. In the home center Because it does not see, it is saved.
This review is about item#33012481.
For Samsonite suitcase wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 07:47:34
I used it. Because the shaft part is polished, I think that it is better than a normal hexagon bolt. I applied grease and then passed the wheels.
This review is about item#33012375.
Tire repair of trunk
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:38:44
It is used for repairing the tire of a trunk broken by overseas travel. It was able to be repaired with Kore and V locknut and tire.
This review is about item#33012366.
Caster change of caster bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:20:12
I used it for exchanging the caster of the caster bag. It is just right size.
This review is about item#33012375.
Machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 02:39:55
I felt that if the depth of the hexagonal thread was a bit deeper, I could use the wrench without licking it.
This review is about item#33012323.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:11:58
Using this bolt made repair very smoothly. The bolts themselves were very difficult to obtain at other home centers and were very helpful.
This review is about item#33012384.
Exchange of Samsonite suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:44
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Shaft Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G-R 38 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Castor replacement for Samsonite suitcase was made cheaply .
This review is about item#33012375.
For caster axle, for repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:12:01
It is somewhat uncertain if the bolt is fixed with M4, and I appreciate it if there is M5 specification.
This review is about item#33012375.
Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:53:53
I bought it for the suitcase caster repair. It was easy to use because it was polished.
This review is about item#33012375.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:50:44
First I used 30 mm bolts, but the body of the screw (polished part of 6 mm in diameter) did not span the whole bearings of the casters and I was concerned about strength strongly, so I changed it to 35 mm OK became. In the case of a long bolt, the body part protrudes from the bearings of the caster, so it overlaid the projected part of the Duracon washer of 6 mm inner diameter purchased together, making it flat.
This review is about item#33012384.
Stop of travel casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:35:58
I used it for repairing the carry case. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it.
This review is about item#33012375.
Carry case caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 06:00:22
I used it to repair the carry case of aceGENE. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it. Durability was not a problem even once use, but we will evaluate from now.
This review is about item#33012375.
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 12:46:48
I used this item because the caster was broken. It is perfect and satisfying. However, as others say, the fixation with the M4 nut is a bit indeed. It is safe if it is M6.
This review is about item#33012393.
Purchase for the tire change shaft of the carry case
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 10:38:09
I could not use the bolt because the length was insufficient. You should check the size better and buy it. I will study again.
This review is about item#33012323.
In a suitcase car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:30:46
I also want to purchase a nut with a set It is hard to understand the size of the nut.
This review is about item#33012384.
Caster back repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 16:02:56
I contacted a nearby home center, but it was saved because it was listed in the catalog here without stock.
This review is about item#33012384.
Rubber foot shaft of travel suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 07:12:58
Because the body is polished, rubber is slippery and very satisfied. If the screw part is a little longer (1 cm), it is the highest, but luxury is not said.
This review is about item#33012375.
For dolly wheel replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:58:44
The shaft diameter was also perfect.
This review is about item#33012594.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Hard Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
SW-02 shoulder bolt
Shoulder Bolt SH
SNS deflection reamer bolt
Caster Axle
Shoulder bolt TSB (iron / cloth)
Nylon Lock Nut, Stainless Steel