Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Rubber Replacement for Imported Car

Wiper Rubber Replacement for Imported Car
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Smart wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 17:03:42
If you cut about 2 cm, it will not change to genuine! There was also elasticity, there was no deterioration of rubber! Benz vehicles (including smart) around 2000 will seem to fit this type.
This review is about item#33013872.
VW Polo 6R
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 16:08:02
Rubber core is too thick to go into the genuine blade at all. I think that it is the same as rubber for domestic cars.
This review is about item#33013924.
Replacing old wiper with foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:23:35
Recently this has become difficult to obtain at the car shop. It is hard to be.
This review is about item#33013872.
VW Lupo rear wiper change rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:06:07
VW Lupo rear wiper change We purchased for rubber replacement. We cut and use the cheapest 450 mm of the price. Although it may be impossible to install depending on the year and type of blade, the shape of the trapezoid and the fitting were perfect in our vehicle.
This review is about item#33013872.
Benz 190E Wiper Replacement Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:53:34
Since genuine products are supplied only for each blade and their price is high, we are saved. I would like to purchase the next time good quality of goods well.
This review is about item#33013924.
Wiper for BMW E39
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:22:02
Since the width of the rubber groove of the caulking part is shorter than the part of the metal fittings, it caulked it once, but in the meantime, I was worried that it could be shifted
This review is about item#33013924.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:45:51
Good!
This review is about item#33013863.
Normal use as car wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:32:02
Especially water drain is also good without problems, but when you replace any maker Wiper rubber, none will clean the water neatly. I can hardly say if I do not see a little more. But it is not bad.
This review is about item#33013924.
I used it with audi wiper (2011 year) of audi A3SP
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 20:21:32
GOOD! We will exchange regularly.
This review is about item#33013897.
I will exchange it before every vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 10:03:43
Though it is difficult to obtain, it is easy to purchase it with WEB and it is saved.
This review is about item#33013897.
Vw rear of California
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 18:08:03
Operation and wiping are good. Processing required for installation (only to cut)
This review is about item#33013863.
Rain running
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 14:48:00
Because it is considerably high if it is genuine, just replacing the wiper rubber is enough.
This review is about item#33013897.
I used it for audiS6 (C5).
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 19:07:14
Since only genuine rubber can be purchased, it was saved for inexpensive repair.
This review is about item#33013915.
987 Used as replacement rubber of Porsche genuine blade. Matching with pure is perfect.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 14:38:25
In the dealer, it was not advisable to replace only rubber, and it was necessary to replace the blade. However, with this product of your company the blade continues to use → Rubber is new → Wiper effect It becomes as good as a new product and it was also saved economically.
This review is about item#33013915.
Replaced deteriorated wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 05:54:58
Because it is abnormally expensive to replace the wiper of the foreign car as a whole, I tried to replace the rubber. Originally, it was 600 mm in length and 6 mm in width, but because I did not sell it, I put things of 8 mm. However, it was a very laborious task. It would be nice if there was a 6 mm wide, 600 mm long thing, but it is expensive for rubber only, but it is cheaper than swapping entirely, will it be used? Durability is a wait for a while.
This review is about item#33013863.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 11:32:51
It is common as it is an exchange of wiper rubber which was originally attached.
This review is about item#33013924.
1