Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 20
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Yamaha Motorcycle Auto Clutch in use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:08:24
It is lower price than genuine products, and can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#33014423.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 16:38:38
I could install without problems. We will also verify durability
This review is about item#33014134.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:14
Because the thing exchanged was abrasion so bad it was satisfactory that parts could be obtained even though it was an external item.
This review is about item#33014256.
Jog maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:33:25
It is also used as a regular replacement part with good durability. Because it lasts longer than cheap items, it is safe.
This review is about item#33014292.
Maintenance of Jog ZR
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:07:36
Is it only for Yamaha? The color was changed by gram, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33014116.
Attached to the scooter of Heisei first year
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:11:43
With genuine equivalent products, running improved better without any problems.
This review is about item#33014204.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:58:30
Because cost performance is high, I am ordering and buying it. The feeling I used is reasonable, so it is good! . I think I will ask other sizes as well.
This review is about item#33014177.
Maintenance of consumables
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:30:42
Although there is no problem as a product, the package was crushed by the oil can in the box at the time of delivery, the package was broken, the rollers were falling apart, there were no scratches on the parts themselves It is not in the state to be shown to you, recent Monotaro says that the packing is slightly unruly, I do not need excessive packaging, but I think what kind of thing is in the packaging that the item itself will be damaged.
This review is about item#33014222.
Tune up for Honda Live Dio
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 12:35:47
I am satisfied with low price. I would like to see how much more can be used.
This review is about item#33014143.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:37:52
I am happy that NTB's weight rollers can be bought at this price.
This review is about item#33014161.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:24:51
I use it for Yamaha gear. We use it together with belt exchange. We are exchanging at about 17000 km to 20000 km.
This review is about item#33014301.
Currently good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 06:17:35
I do not know the lifespan, but now it is very good, so I am looking forward to how long we can maintain the function.
This review is about item#33014082.
af 51 pulley exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:08:05
I sent all the other parts, packing was really polite. We were able to respond promptly and work quickly. I will order from now
This review is about item#33014152.
Used at address V100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:37:30
As we have just incorporated it, we can not understand its performance. However, I feel easy to use.
This review is about item#35501663.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:59:36
Weight rollers are expendable items, so regular replacement is necessary, but genuine products are expensive.
This review is about item#40418786.
Used for replacing the V-belt of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:59:44
It was able to be used as genuine goods as soon after ordering. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#33014222.
Used for AF-61
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:30:58
Exchange at pulley change. It is COSPA good. Although the weight is printed on the sliding surface, it will disappear, so I hope that it is painted like genuine. It seems there is no direction.
This review is about item#33014082.
Due to roller deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:06:05
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#33014283.
Spacey 100 drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:22:07
It is cheap and it is saved.As a result of experience, NTB can relieve quality.
This review is about item#33014186.
Gyro canopy second late
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 08:59:50
I think that genuine is the most durable, but I chose it by price. I do not know yet how much it is
This review is about item#33014134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Waitroller
Weight Roller
Belt
Speedometer Cable