Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 7.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 17
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:24:51
I use it for Yamaha gear. We use it together with belt exchange. We are exchanging at about 17000 km to 20000 km.
This review is about item#33014301.
Currently good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 06:17:35
I do not know the lifespan, but now it is very good, so I am looking forward to how long we can maintain the function.
This review is about item#33014082.
af 51 pulley exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:08:05
I sent all the other parts, packing was really polite. We were able to respond promptly and work quickly. I will order from now
This review is about item#33014152.
Used at address V100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:37:30
As we have just incorporated it, we can not understand its performance. However, I feel easy to use.
This review is about item#35501663.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:59:36
Weight rollers are expendable items, so regular replacement is necessary, but genuine products are expensive.
This review is about item#40418786.
Used for replacing the V-belt of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:59:44
It was able to be used as genuine goods as soon after ordering. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#33014222.
Used for AF-61
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:30:58
Exchange at pulley change. It is COSPA good. Although the weight is printed on the sliding surface, it will disappear, so I hope that it is painted like genuine. It seems there is no direction.
This review is about item#33014082.
Due to roller deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:06:05
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#33014283.
Spacey 100 drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:22:07
It is cheap and it is saved.As a result of experience, NTB can relieve quality.
This review is about item#33014186.
Gyro canopy second late
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 08:59:50
I think that genuine is the most durable, but I chose it by price. I do not know yet how much it is
This review is about item#33014134.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:38:36
I exchange it at the same time when Letts 2 's belt change. As you guys, Suzuki cars are poorly used with only 3 pieces of weight rollers. Whether or not to leave 55 kilometers is over 60 kilometers with a weight and a belt. Suzuki says, I'm gonna trust you if it is bad quality at a boring nude.
This review is about item#33014511.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:17:24
It is durable so it is expensive so it is good to be cheap.
This review is about item#33014143.
Drive system maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:57:42
Installation is now, but since it is made by NTB of trust, I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#33014143.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:13:01
I bought it for exchange. I bought two since it requires 2 pieces.
This review is about item#40418786.
Change weight roller
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:39:48
We replaced the one with the same weight as the genuine product. I think that the feeling used also does not change.
This review is about item#33014186.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 22:25:55
I bought it for maintenance of AF68. We chose 6.0 g to accelerate acceleration
This review is about item#33014091.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:08:35
Is not it normal to do this? The price is reasonable and you can use it firmly.
This review is about item#33014186.
It is for scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 08:56:19
Compared to the monotail brand item, it was nearly double the price, but at the level of the scooter it is not possible to judge the quality. Since it is a manufacturer with a certain name, there is a reasonable performance, but I do not feel it.
This review is about item#33014107.
Address V 125 G K 7
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:28:21
If it is cheap, it will decrease soon, but this manufacturer has quite a lot.
This review is about item#35762386.
Maintained scooter maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:52:55
Anyway it is cheap and can get it soon, so it will be saved. Quality is also the same as ordinary goods. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38122944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Waitroller
Belt
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Weight Roller