Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 12.00 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Yamaha jog spare parts sa04j
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:57:53
2016/10 Other company product belt change. 2017/01 Belt disconnection (1000 km). Exchange to ntb. Currently strong (3500 km). Purchased as spare parts.
This review is about item#5613405.
Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:54:42
I think that it can be used normally, I wonder if it will slide at first, it is in the midst of now.
This review is about item#5613475.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 08:47:23
It has been 2 months since using it, but it has no problems, the price is also cheap so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05613466.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:27:28
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#5613466.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 22:28:24
It is cheaper than genuine, because it is made by NTB so it is good to have reliability.
This review is about item#5613387.
Using private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:36:30
The thickness of this belt is also good, making it sturdy. Later, I'd like to try out how much durability I have.
This review is about item#5613466.
Exchange due to belt deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:05:10
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#5613405.
I will exchange it when the fastest speed is only 50 kilos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:38:04
I can use it without problems. I think that it is a good balance of price and durability.
This review is about item#09307813.
Spacey 100 drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:23:20
It is cheap and it is saved.As a result of experience, NTB can relieve quality.
This review is about item#5613475.
Purchased for CA 45 A Let's 4
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:15:23
CA45A genuine VBELT 27601-32G10 (32G20 / 32GA0) for replacement part number A6-18.5-656S purchased. It seems to be the specification that the maximum speed falls by 1 to 2 km / from the genuine product, but it is a satisfying area if it does not run at the maximum speed all the time, and if it is a bit tired engine the start may be a little better. This part is not a genuine OEM item but the product itself seems to be another item. I just installed it so I will continue to look at durability in the future.
This review is about item#23741436.
Used for driving general roads with signals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:33:29
NTB VBELT product number A6-18.5-656S (27601-32G20) Let's 4 / G / Pallet, Let's 5 / G for the CA45A Let's 4 (about 19,000km running normal good car) After 400km running, WR, pulley, tire, Etc. from the point of view ... From the point of speed change function it is completely different from the genuine VBELT except that the maximum speed will drop by about 1 km / h. Regarding mileage, do not consider it with magazine. I will look into the future as to durability. Since the end of the belt had warped, I had to run a few kilometers actually until I got a real performance.
This review is about item#23741436.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 02:05:29
I am satisfied with the price, so I do not have to worry about strength as it is repeat use.
This review is about item#05613466.
Change belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:41:02
I exchanged and ran 5,000 kilometers, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#33014721.
I tried it for Honda's 2nd lead 125.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:37:49
Normal is 798 mm, but it seems that it can not be used to the outside of the pulley when trying to rough around the pulley, so I tried using a little longer 807 mm. It seemed that there was no honest difference, but just as it was the time to replace the belt, it may have been a little better going out.
This review is about item#5613387.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:59:22
I think costs, no complaints, strength is also Sokosoko. I wonder how much I will have!
This review is about item#5613344.
For moped scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:52:20
Anyway it is cheap and can get it soon, so it will be saved. Quality is also the same as ordinary goods. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5613344.
Used for af 62
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:16:10
The original belt was not damaged so far, but it exchanged because it exceeded 10,000 kilometers. Since I am still a brand new, I think that I will straighten the belt. I bought it because I read it and read it but it was easy to cut w It was so cheap w
This review is about item#5613466.
Honda lead
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:15:38
It can be used normally at all. The price was also cheap and I was able to exchange with confidence. it's recommended!
This review is about item#11793163.
Master maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:36:38
I exchanged it with the recommendation of my acquaintance. Is the durability ...?
This review is about item#9307813.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 20:24:59
It can be used without problems, it is inexpensive and wonderful,
This review is about item#5613387.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Clutch Weight ASSY
Slide Piece
Drive belt for scooter
massimo V Belt
Weight Roller
Clutch Shoes