Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Handle Lever

Handle Lever
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:47:43
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#37648712.
Exchange of bent levers
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:11:48
It is black with matte texture which is different from genuine. The position of the lever also changes.
This review is about item#33025185.
Change clutch lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:08:19
It could also be used for Yamaha YB - 1 Four. I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#33025063.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 17:48:28
The casting finish was not so bad, the root part of the tyco of the clutch wire interfered, and it could not be installed as it was. I buried a part of the burr with a stick a little and worn it.
This review is about item#33025054.
Used for address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:22:41
It is not a time of traveling, it is a replacement work of the left brake lever breaking by pushing down in a stopped state. We chose NTB's low price equivalent with genuine parts. The current car was equipped with a screen handle warmer (screen adjustment is troublesome) Remove the screw around the handle and exchange so that you can afford a little. The user is satisfied with the low price.
This review is about item#37648746.
I am using it for repairing the brake lever of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 23:02:17
Because genuine parts are expensive, we can repair cheaply at NTB and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#37648737.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:00:29
Purchased for motorcycle repair. It is an unprinted item that is still inferior to genuine.
This review is about item#37648721.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:03:41
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#33024966.
To broken handle lever replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:32:09
Item arrived immediately. I bought it for replacing a broken handle lever. Things are good and I like it.
This review is about item#37648746.
Replace sero 250 clutch lever smoothly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 03:32:36
The clutch lever bent by standing is almost unchanged.
This review is about item#33025063.
Super Cub 90 lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:01:17
I bought it for lever replacement of Super Cub 90. I was able to wear it without discomfort.
This review is about item#33024966.
Change brake lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:15:14
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#33024966.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:03:48
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#33024932.
To replace broken lever of XR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:35:05
The genuine lever broke, purchased for replacement, genuine was black, but this item was silver, but it is functionally used without problems.
This review is about item#31305103.
It is almost the same as genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 18:00:39
It is almost the same as a genuine product, the price is cheap, so I am satisfied. Since the levers rarely break, we do not need any spare or special stock, but at this price it may be stock as a spare part.
This review is about item#27096168.
Use of
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:36:21
We are saving cheaply as soon as possible. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#33024966.
When parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:41:24
I am satisfied that this price. When it is time to save it as a spare.
This review is about item#33024966.
For damaged replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:34:19
The place where ordered genuine will be exchanged suddenly on the right side suddenly later was genuine there was no sparkle.
This review is about item#37648721.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:05:50
It is slightly better than genuine, but the texture is not good. Quality is no problem, it can be trusted much more than non-company goods. The price may be cheaper for genuine products.
This review is about item#33025106.
For repairing motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:41:33
Purchased to repair the lever of Let's 2. I could install it normally.
This review is about item#33025176.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VX Series Joint
Right Lever
Left Lever
Clutch Lever Assy
Handle Lever
Power Lever
Gasuketsuto 11061-0003
Motorbike cover bond