Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handle Lever

Handle Lever
Sales Price: 6.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Super Cub 90 lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:01:17
I bought it for lever replacement of Super Cub 90. I was able to wear it without discomfort.
This review is about item#33024966.
Change brake lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:15:14
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#33024966.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:03:48
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#33024932.
To replace broken lever of XR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:35:05
The genuine lever broke, purchased for replacement, genuine was black, but this item was silver, but it is functionally used without problems.
This review is about item#31305103.
It is almost the same as genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 18:00:39
It is almost the same as a genuine product, the price is cheap, so I am satisfied. Since the levers rarely break, we do not need any spare or special stock, but at this price it may be stock as a spare part.
This review is about item#27096168.
Use of
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:36:21
We are saving cheaply as soon as possible. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#33024966.
When parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:41:24
I am satisfied that this price. When it is time to save it as a spare.
This review is about item#33024966.
For damaged replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:34:19
The place where ordered genuine will be exchanged suddenly on the right side suddenly later was genuine there was no sparkle.
This review is about item#37648721.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:05:50
It is slightly better than genuine, but the texture is not good. Quality is no problem, it can be trusted much more than non-company goods. The price may be cheaper for genuine products.
This review is about item#33025106.
For repairing motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:41:33
Purchased to repair the lever of Let's 2. I could install it normally.
This review is about item#33025176.
Installation of parts.
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:49:44
Whether the brake wire was rusted, the nail of the lever was missing. I purchase the same things twice. I think that you can understand also from that.
This review is about item#33025176.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:37:28
There is no quality problem with manufacturer's products. Easy to purchase with Monotaro, very convenient
This review is about item#33025212.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:45:16
It is a replacement of the lever of Cub 50. It is cheap and good things.
This review is about item#33024966.
Master repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:03:35
It is not different from the manufacturer's product
This review is about item#33025097.
As a spare part of Super Cub 50
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 13:43:54
Cospa is good
This review is about item#33024966.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 04:53:42
I replaced it for CA1PA Let's 2 genuine lever break. There is no problem.
This review is about item#33025151.
Address 125 lever
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 13:33:37
I installed it without any problem.
This review is about item#37648746.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:37:44
Even at low price performance is no problem.
This review is about item#37648737.
Secondhand car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:32:00
It is genuine and no discomfort.
This review is about item#33025176.
Scooter lever change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:00:42
There is no problem in quality at all. I will buy it again when it turns.
This review is about item#37648737.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VX Series Joint
Right Lever
Handle Lever
Left Lever
Gasuketsuto 11061-0003
Power Lever
Motorbike cover bond