Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Joint Link

Joint Link
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:08:08
I used the parts, but I do not feel any discomfort, I think that there is no problem separately
This review is about item#33039142.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:34:19
Because it uses quite a lot, it is cheap and saved. Performance can be used without problems for now.
This review is about item#33039167.
Used for motor torque transmission chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:50:22
It is necessary to adjust the length of the torque transmission chain. It was used as a standard roller chain of a monotair.
This review is about item#18382193.
Maintenance of snowplow aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:02:39
The strength of monotalou is to align everything. Thanks to you, I was able to play the snowplow.
This review is about item#33039133.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:47:09
I received the goods. Thank you for prompt response. If there are opportunities, I would appreciate it
This review is about item#33039142.
Machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:01:48
There was a feeling that the pin which stops at the end is thinner than the maker's item and it is easy to deform, but I thought that this is also possible considering the price because I do not desorb again.
This review is about item#18382193.
Used as a chain breaking connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:22:37
Dimensional accuracy There is no particular problem. Is strength OK? Is it?
This review is about item#33039133.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:50:45
I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#33039133.
Automatic door drive chain repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 19:43:51
I used it to replace an old joint. No problem.
This review is about item#33039142.
Power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 18:26:04
It is the same as ordinary
This review is about item#33039142.
Batting machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:59:20
I am glad that it can be used easily as the product of other manufacturers!
This review is about item#33039142.
For pedal boat drive chain repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 07:53:58
Although it is a good product that can be used normally, I'm dissatisfied that the price goes up. I think that there is no choice but to lower the yen, but if you keep the low price "I think it is better.
This review is about item#33039142.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 21:07:18
It can be used normally
This review is about item#33039151.
I used it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 18:44:03
Although the surface treatment is a little rough, it seems that there is no problem with the strength, because it is cheap, I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#33039151.
Essential items for chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:10:50
There is no problem in particular. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#33039142.
# 40 Combining chains
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 12:03:18
It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#33039167.
Connecting broken chains
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 09:53:37
It is saved that the price is cheap. Regarding durability, I think that there is not much change with other manufacturers. If it says to point one dissatisfied point, it is difficult to see the size notation. I use it from 40 to 80, but there are many things that I make mistakes if I do not check carefully when sorting by size. Although it is requested, it will be helpful if you can describe the notation more clearly and clearly.
This review is about item#33039151.
Used on 40th chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 19:18:14
I exchanged with the part that grew in the aging of the chain and used it at the connecting part, but there was no problem. I was saved at a low price, but I do not know about durability.
This review is about item#33039142.
Chain repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 08:47:44
The chain has run out and I purchased it for repair. There is no store selling to the neighborhood, and it is also cheap, so it is also friendly to the company.
This review is about item#33039176.
Used for joint of chain
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 13:45:40
I am using it without problems, but it is a rough construction.
This review is about item#33039176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Roller Chains
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chain
Joint Link
Joint Link for RS Roller Chain
Chain Joints
Bi- Pitch Chain Joint Link
Joint Link
410 Joint
Offset Link
TYC Joint Link
Offset Link
Joint Link