Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Offset Link

Offset Link
Sales Price: 0.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
A fitting of a motor drive chain of a train running on a rail with children riding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:53:27
Since the sprocket shaft spacing is narrow, there is no chain elongation (R25) long use I have a train that I have used for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#18382184.
As a spare at chain breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:23:46
It is unchanged from domestic goods, and it is usable without special problems.
This review is about item#33039194.
Used to change the chain length by changing the number of teeth on the sprocket.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:05:47
Because it can be connected by a joint link, it can easily be removed at maintenance time.
This review is about item#33039203.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:39:48
I think that the use feeling is inexpensive and good compared with the manufacturer's product without any problem.
This review is about item#33039194.
When servicing the machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:06:11
Can be used without problems, durability is just fine.
This review is about item#33039194.
Used for rotary equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 17:05:20
Offset link is indispensable for rotary equipment because of endless connection
This review is about item#33039194.
Power transmission unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:15:09
If you reach the itchy place very safe! It is a product that can be done.
This review is about item#18382184.
Roller chain
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 18:23:24
It is the same as ordinary
This review is about item#33039203.
Batting machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:59:36
I am glad that it can be used easily as the product of other manufacturers!
This review is about item#33039194.
I have not used it yet, but to adjust the length of my bicycle tire drive
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:15:00
I think that it is useful for adjusting the length of the chain drive dog wheel.
This review is about item#33039212.
I used it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 18:40:55
It seems the surface is a little rough, but seems to have no problem with strength, I want to use it even from now on because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33039221.
I used to repair farm work machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 18:22:14
It does not change anything from other companies' products at an affordable price.
This review is about item#33039212.
Chain length adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 20:20:51
It is a general offset link. Quality can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33039194.
Used for conveyor chain
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 08:48:00
# 50 # 60 # 80, but there are things that can not be used for some, often pins do not fit in the holes. Total thinking will result in cost reduction, so it is being used continuously.
This review is about item#33039237.
Chain repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 08:48:04
The chain has run out and I purchased it for repair. There is no store selling to the neighborhood, and it is also cheap, so it is also friendly to the company.
This review is about item#33039237.
Joint of chain
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 16:15:27
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#33039194.
Normally to chain of chains
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 04:23:20
I am satisfied that I can use it normally
This review is about item#33039212.
Adjust length
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-03 10:42:21
The precision of the split pins is severely lost, and the part of the fold is broken. Not all things I bought, but I can not buy it in the future.
This review is about item#33039194.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Roller Chains
RS Roller Chain
Standard Roller Chain
Joint Link for RS Roller Chain
Joint Link
Offset Link
Chain Offset
Offset Link for Roller Chain Lambda
Offset Link
Joint Link
TYC offset link
SBR-PRIME Rorachien joint (offset link)
Lube Shure Roller Chain Fitting (Offset Link)
Offset Link
Offset Link