Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copper Washer

Copper Washer
Sales Price: 13.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:56:16
Although it is used for oil drain part, it is ten flights commodity without having leaked so far.
This review is about item#33039517.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:47:10
Although it was used as a washer at the bottom of the front hawk, it was a commodity that has not changed as a genuine article.
This review is about item#33039517.
Desk brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:03:42
Desk Brake Caliper Seal Packing of brake hose at OH · Product equivalent to genuine product and there was no oil leak.
This review is about item#33039526.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:31:05
I was worried that the exact size was not easy, but it is greatly appreciated to find it here.
This review is about item#33039501.
Ship engine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 08:23:14
There is no problem in general use. It is likely to be able to purchase it regularly if coupons are out so that shipping costs will not be applied.
This review is about item#33039501.
When fixing the amplifier volume.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:45:09
The nut stopped tightly.
This review is about item#33039526.
It is useful for a drain pan washer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:06:36
It can be used with a flange nut and the contact area can be used, it can be reduced, strain of the drain pan can be reduced, it is good. I am using it for reuse as a washer around the electricity. Seal washer included in the packing set is the one where the nut tightening part is distorted and crowded.
This review is about item#33039501.
OH work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:03:34
Although it was used for the brake line of the motorcycle, it is fully usable without leakage of BF. It is attractive to have a large amount.
This review is about item#33039526.
Change packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:57:51
It is genuine equivalent and there is no problem.
This review is about item#33039553.
Change packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:02:48
Because it is a consumable item, the price is also cheap so it is saved.
This review is about item#33039553.
Oil drain cock etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 01:32:12
I also want a little width and thickness
This review is about item#33039535.
Gasket when replacing the gear oil of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 15:27:09
I was concerned about about half the thickness of genuine, but it can be used without problems because there is no leakage. It is easy to use if you can place an order with fewer numbers.
This review is about item#33039517.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 00:17:02
It is used for oil drain packing of car. I wonder if the number of entries is a little bit ....
This review is about item#33039562.
As a drain bolt washer for bikes. BMW's bike had an inside diameter of 24 mm, so we only had to buy this.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 07:15:47
Because it is a drain bolt washer, I want a product with double thickness. The number is about 10 units. Now we use two piles in a row. I used an aluminum washer, it collapsed at 40N.
This review is about item#33039596.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:44:34
Good
This review is about item#33039517.
Gasket for oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 03:55:05
Always thank you for all your help. We are satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#33039544.
Water and oil circulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 16:20:12
Somewhat thinner than the other company products we used until now, there was no problem with use. Because it is a consumable item, it is appreciated that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33039544.
Used for water temperature sensor
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 09:18:03
You can truly use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33039587.
Brake hose installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 18:36:47
I could install without problems. Because it is a disposable part, this price is very helpful.
This review is about item#33039526.
Automotive drain gasket, eyebolt gasket
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 18:07:18
Especially it can be used without problems. It is saved because it can be purchased cheaply than auto parts supplier.
This review is about item#33039553.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Copper Packing, Common
Copper Sealing Kit
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain packing