Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil seal UE type

Oil seal UE type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:52:52
It is attached to the bearings of the ginseng harvesting machine Okinomi belt, but it is exchanged every season so that Doro enters and the bearin will not be damaged. It is saved because it is rich in size and cheap.
This review is about item#33124603.
Machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:16:23
Oil seal is consumable, so it is satisfying to purchase at low price. Because it is a famous manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#295198.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:24:30
Since it is a maker item, I am using it with confidence. There was no problem in fitting and sealing.
This review is about item#295103.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:20:13
It was able to be used without trouble with fitting and sealing properties. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#295103.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:56:48
Although it is somewhat different in size from the genuine one, I think that it is no problem if it is a cultivator It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest parts dealer, and I can not find a reason to buy it except Monotaro.
This review is about item#295112.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:07:51
Various kinds are also abundant so I can choose various kinds and it will be saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#294814.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:55:44
It was used for maintenance of agricultural machinery. Since I knew the standard part number, I ordered it immediately by searching. I reached the next day so I replaced it and finished work. The product itself is not particularly problematic and there is no oil leak It is handy because it is cheaper than genuine and it can be obtained immediately.
This review is about item#37112975.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:38:04
Although it is cheaper than the genuine product, it can be used without problems and it is satisfied to the extent that it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#295015.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:14:18
It is used for the first time but it seems to be usable without problems. If there is a chance, please do it again.
This review is about item#33124603.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:09:43
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#295548.
Replacement of fork seal of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:41:06
Since it is a maker item, it will be saved if the size is cheap.
This review is about item#00295636.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:23:30
JA11 It used for exchanging oil seal of hydraulic power steering. Thank you for quick response.
This review is about item#33124962.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:55:37
It is inexpensive just by disassembling even very expensive parts with part number in the manufacturer parts list and matching the size and waiting one day is available
This review is about item#33124691.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:33:15
It is cheaper than genuine parts, and the quality is also solid.
This review is about item#33124515.
For motorcycle rear wheel
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:55:05
There is no problem in particular, it can be used normally. It's cheap, so it's okay to exchange it every time.
This review is about item#33124865.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:27:08
Used for old Yanmar tractor. With genuine parts, it seems that it will not come out so purchase with Monotauro. Rubber parts that do not come out as genuine parts are almost aligned with monotail!
This review is about item#296458.
Engineering anchor winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:14:21
I used it for the anchor winch of the advancement (RES - 2012H). This O / S is attached to the top of the motor and there is no part setting. Therefore, I watched the size and ordered it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#33124551.
Exchange of oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:21:02
Choice as a replacement part. There are no problems at the time of use.
This review is about item#37113115.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 07:19:48
We replaced the oil seal of the control unit rotary unit with this product. The oil leak has stopped. It is a couple of the manufacturer's genuine products and it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#00295085.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:44:38
I like the handmade seals and bearings of Japanese manufacturers. You can get confidence and peace of mind at a low price. Because it is an industrial product, it is appreciated that it is easy to search and easily purchase good quality products if you know the model number.
This review is about item#295697.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine