Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal Ad Type

Oil Seal Ad Type
Sales Price: 2.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
For drum pump shaft sealing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 09:51:24
Even if pressure is applied, it was a product of high durability and no leakage as a manufacturer. I would like to continue using the company's products that make it easier to find size in the future.
This review is about item#33125495.
Motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:45:40
Used for kick shaft of motorcycle, bike manufacturer - It is comparable to cheap than parts.
This review is about item#354086.
Used for wheel bearing seal of motorcycle (CB 750: RC 42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:55:36
Cheap compared to genuine, performance was equal, the best choice.
This review is about item#354892.
When maintenance of small electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:17:08
Product, quality, usability I am very satisfied. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#33125644.
Installation on the rotary shaft of the tiller
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:46:47
I decided to replace with the oil leakage countermeasure, because the current product has no parts and does not use it for scraping etc etc, I tried to use it carefully for the field multi, this is enough so this is enough, thank you very much It was.
This review is about item#355145.
Used as a front wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:27:20
Since genuine products are expensive, I used the same standard product. There was nothing wrong with anything. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#33125531.
Repair of woodworking machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 22:11:00
Oil leakage of the Chinese wood splitting machine was bad, so I exchanged it for this item. I am satisfied because the oil leak was also corrected.
This review is about item#00353736.
To trike hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:22:54
Because it is a domestic product, making is also good.
This review is about item#00354926.
Address v 125 front shaft seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 10:40:25
At the same time as replacing the front wheel bearing at address v 125, we replaced it for this seal. It is cheaper than a genuine product, but it is completely compatible. By the way, I use only one on the left side. Because there is a gearbox of the speedometer on the right side, we do not use the seal.
This review is about item#00354043.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 18:51:18
Since I did not come up with the standard, I thought that there was only a set purchase, but it was truly a montaro.
This review is about item#00353535.
The genuine and perfect size fit each other.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:31:35
I am using it for a single car. I picked up dimensions from the genuine parts list and ordered it. The size is perfect and it is saved. I do not know the durability yet, but it seems to be usable without problems. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#00354813.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:36:34
It is not less than the manufacturer's goods, and it is always in stock at the spare of motorcycle repair. . .
This review is about item#00353833.
Seal of motorcycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 11:09:52
It is affordable in no difference with genuine products
This review is about item#00354646.
Plug hole packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 14:14:45
It was perfect because it was measured and ordered
This review is about item#33125705.
It was used as a plug hole packing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 20:01:12
Since we ordered the size, it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#33125705.
To the seal of the motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 21:52:34
I used it for the wheel of a motorcycle. Although it is different from the genuine product in shape, it seems that there is not much problem, so I will use it for a while. Moreover, because it was rich in variety, we are using it for other car models experimentally.
This review is about item#00355303.
It can be used for rear shock of old car Honda TLR 200.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 17:13:34
One month passes but there is no oil leak yet.
This review is about item#00353763.
Repair of hydraulic motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:18:45
First of all, the goods themselves were manufactured overseas and it was not easy to find it different from the Japanese standard. The point was revived safely as soon as I was happy that I could finally find it on your page dealing with abundant items. I think that there is no use because there is such a system, but there is a place I would like you to think about in shipping points if possible.
This review is about item#00353736.
Bicycle front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 21:21:35
HONDA CBR 900 RR SC 33 Front Wheel Bearing Used for the outer seal. Purchase because inner diameter, outer shape, thickness was genuine equivalent. Used for genuine replacement, there is no problem. Speaking of luxury, the thickness of the inner diameter is thin compared to genuine, so it was best if there was about the same thickness as the outer shape.
This review is about item#00354892.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 06:40:21
It is functioning without problems!
This review is about item#33125687.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal KE type