Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aeroflex Tube

Aeroflex Tube
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 18:16:31
Things are somewhat high only for things but workability, quality is outstanding. We use it casually differentiation of construction with other companies.
This review is about item#33152201.
Re-piping of water heater · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:47:07
Removed insulation materials that were miscellaneous, water supply / hot water supply side, From the improperly long flexible pipe, Flex pipe for water supply T type RF 45 This product is applied when converting to [Order code 4567827]. Silicone grease for high temperature M [Order code 58391776] is applied / filled at both ends, Construction to shut off from the outside without using elbow cover and tape. The bending of the elbow part also thanks to the powder treated inside It was able to cover it easily in a relatively easy way. If it is too tight, silicone grease for high temperature M [order code 58391776] etc. It is also an option to use it together.
This review is about item#33152201.
Protection of car roll bar
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:13:09
Dents and scratches on the surface badly useless. I can not understand the nerve that sells such a scar oneness. In addition, there are product logos that are not in the picture and there are places that can not be used. It is returned goods if it is originally.
This review is about item#33152226.
Pipe cushioning material
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:58:21
There are large scratched dents around the product and it is not very useful. In addition, although there was no print of product logo in the posted photo, there were problems with how to sell it as it is printed in some places in the real thing. Anyway I was dismissed as much as I expected. I do not want to buy it again.
This review is about item#33152226.
For car pillar bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:55:43
I bought it for the pillar bar of a light one box high roof car. It has a firm thickness and it fits well to the ceiling part. There is a length that covers tightly the screw part and there seems to be no problem in the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33152201.
Insulation of piping for car air conditioners.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:28:21
I aimed for the efficiency of car air conditioning, put a break in this tube and put it on the piping. The dew condensation is suppressed, the efficiency improves and the cooling of the cooler became faster.
This review is about item#33152156.
protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:52:47
The sleeping prevention collar of the nursing bed was covered on the pipe section for the purpose of alleviating injury, easiness of grip, coldness etc. in falling over. For now, it has an effect on ease of grasping and coldness. Speaking of greed, it is pleasant to use it elsewhere if the price goes down.
This review is about item#33152192.
Application as part of prototype
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:20:43
Select orders that are likely to be available for prototyping. I do not know the material and softness, so I purchased 03728331 of similar specification and was planning to use the better one. Looking at the items you received, they are exactly the same thing. Moreover, the price is more than doubled. If the same thing, should be stated on the product page or should be integrated into cheaper one? I purchased the same thing more than I needed, so I would like you to accept returns. The goods themselves were satisfactory.
This review is about item#33152156.
It is used for mold temperature controller
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 14:32:38
The goods themselves do not have any problem, but the packed box is too long.
This review is about item#33152217.
To refrigerant pipe of business refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 09:09:04
The protection tube of the freezer refrigerator deteriorated, it became to be frosted, and it corrected it with this tube. It is expensive to ask a contractor, but if I do it myself I am satisfied with a small amount of money.
This review is about item#33152156.
U bolt cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:57:32
It was very good.
This review is about item#33152174.
Car rod holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 02:00:27
It is useful to cut it to the length you like and use it.
This review is about item#33152217.
I used it in the exclusive piping of warm drainage of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 16:39:44
Please strengthen the surface a little more
This review is about item#33152192.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Tube
ESLON Heat Insulation Tube LTQ
Sponge Cover
Thermal Rex
Rubber pipe cover
Protec Sponge Grip
EPDM Grips