Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Lid for sample

Lid for sample
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Organization of excessive powder bags
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:27:00
I bought Saint - Pere, but I forgot to buy a lid. When buying Saint-Pére the lid? I wanted you to ask.
This review is about item#37174794.
To transport materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 23:22:43
When carrying liquid material, it will be securely closed, so you can safely carry it
This review is about item#33226812.
Separate storage of solvent
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:10:20
Silicone gasket of the lid is disengaged immediately and it can not be used.
This review is about item#17779265.
For collecting electric tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:55:05
You should also set items with the body and pair sales. I think that it is not bad for those who ordered this product (lid only) for the first time in application. The goods themselves are obvious, but it is sealed to the main body, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#37174794.
Save
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 08:05:38
I felt it was cheap for products.
This review is about item#37174794.
Immersion of fruit liquor
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:13:11
There is no problem tightening firmly. Even though the power comes in as it is to open it, it is difficult to keep her tightness.
This review is about item#37174794.
Ceramic art glazes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 21:02:26
I am satisfied with the tightness of the lid.
This review is about item#33226812.
Storage of soil samples
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 08:09:37
It is very good because it has high sealability and durability.
This review is about item#37174794.
Preservation of powder
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:17:51
Purchased to save powder. Since I purchased a 6.1 liter capacity, I do not think there is any problem if piled up, but as the material is soft a little, checking may be necessary if you overlap large capacity items.
This review is about item#33226812.
Cooking oil
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 15:01:38
Whether there are some individual differences, there is secular deformation in the container, or the lid does not close delicately. Because border will inevitably be used for use, it will not have a year. I think that it is a consumable item so I want it to be a little cheaper, but I think it is less expensive than elsewhere.
This review is about item#33226812.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
Sample
Hdpe Closed Tank
Round pail