Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Clamp,SUS301

Mini Clamp,SUS301
Sales Price: 2.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used around the water of the pleasure boat
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:29:12
Because we are piping around, we use a lot. Sometimes the band is SUS but the threaded part is iron-plated parts sometimes, but this product is ALL SUS so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33158002.
Fuel pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 23:53:43
I think that it is somewhat big, but it also fits a 6 mm pipe.
This review is about item#33157993.
Fix hose to bamboo shoot
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:23:33
Because it is stainless steel, it is good to say that hands do not get dirty even if oil is removed with detergent without rusting. If it is a little easier to say,
This review is about item#33157993.
Fastening of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 21:04:57
It is considerably cheaper than TRIDON made, and the hardness thickness of the band part is moderate. I think that this one is user-friendly.
This review is about item#33157993.
Use with air raider's hose band
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:08:01
There is no change with the current product, but the price is high so I will not see it
This review is about item#33157993.
Connection with a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:32:36
This price includes screws and high quality of all stainless steel. It is suitable for rusty environment.
This review is about item#33158002.
Expansion of air hose piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 20:38:55
Although it is used for caulking of painted air hose which takes outdoor, it is stain, so it does not corrode ◎, durability, installation property, no problem.
This review is about item#33157993.
Gas pipe connection
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:10:06
There was no big problem, but it was good if the tightening head was 7 mm.
This review is about item#33158002.
Caulking for silicone tubing
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 19:56:09
I could use it without problems. If the size is a bit more ... ... However, it is regrettable that the delivery date was taken with this product.
This review is about item#33158002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Hose Clip SS
All Stainless Band 5365
Hose Clamp Mh Type
Hose Clips SUS
Steel Hose Clamp
Mini Clamps
Hose Band
Strong Machine Band A
Wire Hose Clamp