Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottle, With Nozzle, Without Hdpe, Scale

Square Bottle, With Nozzle, Without Hdpe, Scale
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Uses to replenish pure water
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:10:47
When 20 liters of water is put, the handle is thin and angular so it hurts with bare hands. It is also hard to hold the bottom of the tank to pour it again. There was a burr in that place and hurt my hand. Since the nozzle is thin, it takes time if you want to inject it quickly. Muho Kasei made is far better, but I want to know the reason why it was canceled.
This review is about item#33144781.
When carrying water with cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 09:10:33
Since water is easy to enter because the lid is large, such as when putting water on, there are few spills since the nozzle is attached. The size is just right.
This review is about item#33144386.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 13:00:28
It would be nice if a spare cap to use when not doing a bellows nozzle is optional. After putting detergent etc. and moving on the car, I lost the inner cap when I changed it.
This review is about item#33144781.
To radiator water
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 17:46:47
It is made in Japan firmly and easy to use. When not in use, you can lid.
This review is about item#33144377.
Mixed oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:22:40
Used for mowing machine gasoline. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#33144377.
Temporary storage of waste oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:50:10
There is an air hole in the nozzle, but it is not the best position as an air suction mouth which is not necessary. It is unnecessary because it can process easily if necessary.
This review is about item#33144377.
Storage of drinking water
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:10:15
It did not break even if it was thick and brutally torn.
Light oil refueling work at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 15:37:35
It is making solid. Price is high
This review is about item#33144781.
Storage of automobile oil
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:10:17
I bought it because I wanted to store 7L each time I often use oil for automobiles. I bought it here to buy it with other goods, but it is also expensive because of the size as well.
This review is about item#33144386.
Storage and transportation of purified water
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 14:39:15
The design is simple and it should be in harmony with the surroundings. It is easy to use pouring easily.
This review is about item#33144781.
Kerosene sales
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 20:45:51
Color and strength were good. It is regrettable that the capacity is small. I used 22L before, I bought a little more wide width, but it did not get in the way to put it in case, so many kerosene was put in, it was good.
This review is about item#33144781.
Kerosene sales
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 20:37:49
The color and strength were good, but the capacity is less, but it is a pity. Previously used
This review is about item#33144781.
Used to collect samples during survey
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 15:50:56
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#33144377.
For refueling (fuel oil)
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 17:55:08
Within a year or so, the cap of the nozzle part broke and I could not refuel with the nozzle. I am glad if there is a replacement nozzle set ...
This review is about item#33144781.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Container, with Handle & Small Nozzle
Polyethylene Tank
Polyethylene Tank
Flattened Can, With Single Mouth, Handles And Nozzles
Kerosene Can
Square Cans, Full Open, Handle
Square Cans, Single-Capped, with Handles
Flat Can, with Handle, No Nozzle
Square Cans, Single-Capped, with Handles
For Flat Cans Discharge-Jet Set
Poritena two mouth
Waste Fluid Tank, Nozzle
PE Water Can
Handy Plastic Tank, Nozzle
 Polyethylene Tank
Universal PE Container
Flat Can 20L, Color