Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protective Glasses EE-70F

Protective Glasses EE-70F
Sales Price: 15.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 16:05:52
I usually purchased eyeglasses so I bought it because it was disgusting. The hand was also dirty while working, and the air was dirty with Keren and it was not easy to see in the front and I thought it would be nice to buy and concentrate on the work.
This review is about item#33166463.
Protection of eyes when using grass clippers and grinders
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:27:43
The quality of the rubber band is soft and familiar to the skin and easy to use. Eye protection is reliable and it can be used for a long time without feeling pressure on the skin.
This review is about item#33166463.
Factory where dust flies
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 20:44:53
I have not actually used it, but I think that it will be an active product in the future.
This review is about item#33166463.
In order to prevent intrusion of scattered objects beyond the net of helmet attachment when using a grass cutter or a mowing grass cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:24:26
I feel it is a good frame, a good band, very balanced material with reasonable balance. It is fixed firmly on the eyeglasses, and sweat in the goggle is also ideal making to spill from the lower slot. My younger brother also has the same work, so I bought it together for safety. I think that the manufacturer's confidence work.
This review is about item#33166463.
Thunder glue
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:05:35
I want you to make it more difficult to cloud it.
This review is about item#33166463.
For rainy day bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 20:18:48
Complaining comfort of the pear and save anti-fog function · wide field of view except for the band's dasa.
This review is about item#33166463.
Circular sawdust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 22:03:32
It's a really nice feeling.
This review is about item#33166463.
Protective glasses for thunder grinding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 14:34:32
Because it is a band type rather than an ear type, it can be used without feeling uncomfortable even when wearing a helmet
This review is about item#33166463.
High pressure washing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:04:52
You can put it from above the glasses. The fit is also very good.
This review is about item#33166463.
For disaster prevention use
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 00:00:49
We prepared for disaster prevention. It does not hurt to the face and it does not hurt. I would like to order additional items at a later date.
This review is about item#33166463.
Used during cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 10:36:00
I bought some protection glasses of anti-fog specification before, but it will cloudy after all. How about this time? Purchased while thinking. It was almost cloudy. However, when I worked in a hot environment like a lot of sweat on my face I felt a little cloudy but I thought it was a much better product than my expectation.
This review is about item#33166463.
Electric sawing of pollen season
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 15:29:26
I worked on glasses with goggles, but the inside gets wet, but it does not cloud. It is mysterious. Since it is not cloudy, it did not hinder work and it was good. Although it was written "With ventilator attached" in the explanation, it seems that there is something in the mechanism rather than simply having a hole open. In addition, the part which touches the skin is soft plastic and this is also good.
This review is about item#33166463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
UV cut goggles
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Safety Goggles
Safety Goggles, Sealed Type
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Protective Goggles Yg-6000
Protection Goggle No.66
Sealed Safety Goggles
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Goggles-Protective Glasses Sp-17Ft