Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Channel, Holeless Type

Ink Channel, Holeless Type
Sales Price: 21.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Equipment hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:53:18
It is a cheap, high corrosion resistant plated steel plate Super Daima good item which is strong against rust from the dove. I want you to increase it to various products.
This review is about item#45126191.
Used to drill holes of 100 mm length
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:48:15
I wanted 20 items with a length of 100 mm, but I bought only one long object. Although it was good this time, although it is cheap, I thought that it wasteful as it would be surplus if the number was small.
This review is about item#45126112.
Used for carport windshield attachment framework
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 20:44:06
It is a bad product because it is still used so far, it is a good product.
This review is about item#45126137.
Rail for installing solar panels
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 00:55:21
There is weight and it is pretty strong. Even if we put three solar panels, it did not.
This review is about item#57835346.
Support for shielding wall at home
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:29:24
I used it even in a company, so I applied it and used it temporarily.
This review is about item#45126112.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 16:04:54
I purchased it because I needed a thin thing. It was sturdier than it looks and did not bend.
This review is about item#45126112.
2 x 4 beam base material
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:38:26
I am satisfied that the making was also solid.
This review is about item#45126112.
Lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:07:27
I think that it is very ordinary, there is no special problem.
This review is about item#45126137.
As a part production material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 11:32:40
Since it is a thick material, it was possible to create a satisfactory finish.
This review is about item#45126146.
Used for solar power distribution board installation.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:15:34
Easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#57835346.
To the work work !!
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 10:38:07
I got it because it was not in the neighbor, but I will buy it as well. . .
This review is about item#33233121.
For installing solar panels
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 21:28:27
Although it was put also in the home center, I purchased it because there is no size of 4 m. It took a while to arrive but I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#57835346.
Ventilator mounting
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 19:02:57
I want you to stop delivering bundled with strong adhesive tape. I'm in trouble because I can not always get sticky marks.
This review is about item#33233121.
Used for suspension
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-08 15:57:46
It was used to set shelves under the roof of the garage. Because the spacing between the columns was 3 m, 4 m was necessary, but the strength was also sufficient, 3 m of the hanger bolt did not have any deflection and it was an article that can withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#57835346.
Reinforcement
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 13:39:44
I want you to stop bundling it by directly sticking the gum tape and sticking the gummed tape sticky marks sticky The appearance is bad and it is very troublesome to erase the sticky marks.
This review is about item#33233121.
Panel mounting base etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 13:55:06
Work efficiency is better than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#33233121.
Used as the underlying material of the ceiling hanging air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 14:56:12
Since Negros' Ductor is a necessity of electric construction, it is handy because it can be widely used as a base material for various electric paths as well as the base of the Heian casse air conditioner.
This review is about item#33233121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Conduit Support Clip,
Doctor Clip, Dc
Pipe Clips
Channel Support Fitting
Special Nut
Duct Hangers
Pipe Hangers
Channel End Cap
Ink Clip, S-DC
Wire Channel
Caddy Pyramid
World ductor (for ceiling, wall)
Channel Bracket
Assemble Frame Brackets
Raceway Joint Bracket
Channel Nuts
For presser fitting end part