Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weighing Paper

Weighing Paper
Sales Price: 4.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
To make tablets for dogs powder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:44:26
Drug release was good and strong. At the same time I bought imitation A, but this person was better off drug release.
This review is about item#33200806.
Packing candy
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:03:36
It is easy to use. I am glad if there is a bigger size in the future!
This review is about item#33200833.
Weight of agricultural disinfectant powder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:07:04
Because it is often weighing a few grams, it's small and easy to use
This review is about item#33200781.
Grind the tablets and wrap them.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:14:00
It was thick and easy to use. The size was also good.
This review is about item#33200781.
In particular of reagents
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:42:16
For children's experiments. It is for placing on the top balance. Because it was a bit bigger in size, I plan to purchase a little smaller next time.
This review is about item#33200815.
Small amount of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 14:27:25
Since only the table is slippery, it is easy to take one by one. Even a small amount of water absorbs water, so when you use it you need to put it in a completely dry place.
This review is about item#33200763.
Studying the experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:02:41
I liked it conveniently because of reasonable price.
This review is about item#33200763.
When you take medicine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:11:13
For elderly people who can not drink tablets, I used it when I took medicine made into powder I am easy to drink slippage
This review is about item#33200815.
Dispensing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 23:48:42
Paper bag made of paraphen was not readily found. It is an indispensable item that can not work if there is not this.
This review is about item#33200806.
Weighing reagent
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 03:01:13
The surface was smooth and easy to use. no problem
This review is about item#33200815.
Metal press
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:47:42
no problem
This review is about item#33200763.
Put in powder and manage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:46:13
Easy to handle one by one, we plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#33200815.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 08:15:39
I want a different size
This review is about item#33200772.
Weighing reagent
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 16:15:20
Due to the thickness of the paper, it can be added stably without spillage of reagents. Also, paper quality is different on the front and back, and the back side has roughness, so it is easy to take one piece.
This review is about item#33200763.
Weighing reagent
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:19:02
I watched the packaging image of the familiar parapin paper (parapin paper middle version) and ordered it, but it was a different packaging cover that I received. (Same as parapin (large)) I think the content is the same as the previous one, but you should match the image with the product.
This review is about item#33200815.
1