Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SAFETY SHOES AA11

SAFETY SHOES AA11
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.74
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
for work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:57:11
There are cheap safe sneakers only for half a year, and this item can be used for one year.
This review is about item#33183631.
Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:39:05
The leather part seems to be hard The leg hurts at the part that bends
This review is about item#33183604.
On-site patrol
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:37:46
My heel got sore (left foot). I wonder if the size was slightly different!
This review is about item#33183604.
Work · I usually wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 14:13:34
Lightly for safety shoes, we use it not only for work but for everyday wear. I am glad that there is a small size.
This review is about item#33183586.
Entry to the construction workshop
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 16:20:24
The image of the photograph and the real thing are different. The real thing seems quite relaxing. Performance as safety shoes is not known in the short term use.
This review is about item#33183604.
Used for regular commuting
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 06:44:15
Purchased 28 cm. I could not put the instep part tightly.
This review is about item#33183665.
Deburring work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 10:16:54
I do not feel pain in my feet and I feel comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#33183586.
Work shoes for outdoor site
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 15:14:20
The comfort is good. Moreover, it seems that rubbing reduction of shoe sole is less fewer than other work shoes. Again Simon is good.
This review is about item#33183647.
Daily work at shipyard
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 23:02:59
I feel more comfortable than I expected, but it is perfect for the price. Next, a little more soft leather is good!
This review is about item#33183631.
Press die manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 13:58:09
It is the second purchase, but it is easy to hold with good hand. Especially cushion of the heel is often hard to hurt your legs.
This review is about item#33183622.
Shipping
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 16:14:54
good
This review is about item#33183665.
Machine assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 11:21:54
I bought 28 cm, but the skin did not stretch so much and the instep of the foot was tightened and it hurt.
This review is about item#33183665.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 09:12:40
Because price is price, thought that excessive expectation would be useless, but making is cheap and durability is very difficult. Through holes for tying are 3 on one side and 4 anxious compared to 4 ones with poor hold feeling.
This review is about item#33183613.
Light work, use in test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 16:45:54
I had the experience of purchasing the same type in the past, so I ordered again as there was no problem. Personally, comfort is good.
This review is about item#33183665.
Civil engineering construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 18:51:54
To be honest, although durability is difficult, the shoe sole is thick and the side rubber is deep so it will not soak with water. This type (property) disadvantage is easy to crack the boundary between core and skin. We are expecting the development of durable goods. The goods are very satisfied already, I have been replacing only this item for decades and wearing it.
This review is about item#33183647.
For walking in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 17:49:13
I wore it on April 17th today, it seems to be more problematic to wear comfort than I thought, after having thought it is good. Evaluation is somewhat satisfactory
This review is about item#33183613.
Use in the kitchen
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 23:39:57
I felt hitting the left foot on the 3rd day I got used to it after that, but I feel a bit tired because I work for a long time
This review is about item#33183604.
Warehouse operations
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 16:45:32
Because our company's distribution center is wide, we are very popular with workers as it is hard to get tired even if walking around the whole day. Also, compared with safety sneakers and so on, the bottom is durable and oil resistant, so you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#33183613.
At work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 13:10:53
It's neither good nor bad. Since size varies depending on the manufacturer, we continue to buy.
This review is about item#33183613.
Walk inside the office factory
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 13:15:32
Light and comfortable
This review is about item#33183604.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes
Women's Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Shoes AW11
Safety Shoe 7513
Anti-slip Safety Shoes