Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Truck Rope

PP Truck Rope
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Fixing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 17:29:45
Looks but Yasutchii feel are firmly lightly.
This review is about item#33202382.
As prevention of falling rain gutters cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 14:48:51
Unlike those of polypropylene material had imagined! It seemed equal to the shopping bag of material, and in horticultural.
This review is about item#33202391.
Tied load of track
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 13:36:54
It is excellent in cost performance, durable soft
This review is about item#33202391.
Nishime
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:19:08
I tried to buy because it was inexpensive. There is no problem.
This review is about item#33202373.
Cargo of unity and fixed
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 07:52:32
Since I do not feel like slipping slightly but was out at the time of the aperture we use with confidence.
This review is about item#33202382.
The tie-down
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 05:49:30
I feel thin slightly, which was purchased for tie-down, but I think that kind are many good length and inexpensive because it is no problem and I think you consumables for use
This review is about item#33202382.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 15:55:54
The, a bit high in large quantities use. Isnt weak Toko to sunlight. The contents displayed on product We want you to be able to see, even on the net.
This review is about item#33202382.
For firewood making, used to lead by car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:10:44
For firewood making, it was used to derive the wood using a pulley. Until now, had been using Toraropu, because I have broken, I bought. I tried to actually use, but it is enough strong.
This review is about item#33202391.
Use the small-diameter trees when defeat pulled by human power in the mountains work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 15:41:33
Enough you can use. The one side and wrapped around the trees, and or hanging in the total body weight in two people Gakari, but I feel that pretty stretch, will not be cut off. Spoiling is also is the early (weak to friction), not a rope to the use, such as life-threatening from the beginning, to they use only when there is no problem off on the way, even if last been put to the mountain as a discarded rope regrettable is not (,,, that can not be easily discarded rope high rope such as Mottainaku Cremona). You come in handy as consumables.
This review is about item#33202373.
Fixing of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 21:56:44
Normally use. I do not know whether durable. Or even good because cheap
This review is about item#33202382.
Truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 08:28:23
Rope was also considered various there quite, but first buy the cheapest rope to try. It saved the inexpensive because the work on the rope is inevitably dirty. Not yet used to, but would be cheap even if thinking. This is hard feeling, but the extent that should not care. You can throw away the rope that has been used before. Once upon a time the rope was also expensive image, but ... It has determined that may be purchased without even search for home improvement.
This review is about item#33202373.
Track of load strangled work
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 21:36:39
It may be difficult to price basis, but it is a little slippery, durability is a concern.
This review is about item#33202373.
Use firewood kept of Takigitana.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 14:51:18
Since it changed every year, it is also well as quality at low cost.
This review is about item#33202373.
Fixing of cargo
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 08:34:12
Price thing correspondingly specific. Yourself, not for use at all times, since the purchase as an insurance preliminary, not a good thing, but does not have any particular complaints.
This review is about item#33202373.
For luggage fixing of the track.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 19:54:41
Easy to use because it is softer and thinner. Durability is still unknown, but it is sufficient for the time being everyday use.
This review is about item#33202373.
It was scheduled to use when carrying a large luggage, such as steel locker.
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-12 20:49:01
I thought from the moment touched by hand and can not be used in like a plastic string. I regret that it was good if you buy what you firmly.
This review is about item#33202373.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Track Rope
KP Truck Rope
Polyester Track Rope
KP Truck Rope
PP Truck Rope
CremonaS Truck Rope
Polyester Track Rope Compact
PV Truck Rope
Track Rope Polyester Mix
Polyester Rope
PV Truck Rope
Working rope (PP)
PV Rope
KP Truck Rope
KP Track Rope
Track rope (20m)