Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vacuum Sealer For Plastic Bag

Vacuum Sealer For Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Vacuum pack fish dried fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:47:43
I use fish dried fish in a vacuum pack. The price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#33430363.
Low temperature vacuum cooking
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:00:49
Because the thickness of the film was insufficient, I could not withstand the heat of the vacuum pack and it was completely torn
This review is about item#33430354.
For sending a ticket
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:35:13
I searched from the size and reached this bag. Purchased on A5 size envelope to send a ticket in a plastic bag and send it. Vacuum is unnecessary for your use and it is sealed with a normal sealer. But 0.05 mm is thin, crimp part hits the hello hello with heat. I felt that we still needed 0.1 mm. Because it is a special usage method to the last.
This review is about item#33430354.
Used for vacuum sealer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 20:50:49
With stable quality, you can buy without hesitation!
This review is about item#33430354.
Mainly for food preservation
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 09:24:18
It is too thin for vacuum pack. Because it is thin and soft, it clings to the suction port and clogs up, it may not become a vacuum.
This review is about item#33430336.
Individual packaging of goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:29:04
It can not be sucked unless it is a type of machine with a suction nozzle. Because the price is cheap, I think that it can be used conveniently as a somewhat thick pouch.
This review is about item#33430336.
Preservation of food.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:59:31
Although the price is cheap, it is thin, it is easy to get razed. Attention is required for packing hard objects.
This review is about item#33430354.
For sale and preservation of dried vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 13:55:33
The price was also inexpensive and was ideal for storing powder dried vegetables
This review is about item#33430336.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dedicated Bag,Magic Bag
Roll For Vacuum Sealer Bags
Magic Standard Vacuum Bags
Nylon Plastic Bag
Nylon poly-S type
Barrier OP X type
Barrier OP Y type
Clean Gas Barrier Bag
Nylon P Nylon Type
Magic cut straight SX
Nylon poly new L type
Vacuum Sealer Economy
Unicon LS-72
Poly Bags
Vacuum Bag
Vacuum-Packer,