Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Pestle, W/Mortar

Magnetic Pestle, W/Mortar
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Pigmenting of pigment
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:57:08
It was smaller than I thought because I chose by diameter alone. It was shallow.
This review is about item#33521065.
To refine tropical fish feed
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:22:37
I bought it to make tropical fish and small shrimp bait smaller. Although other people are also written, it is just as good as the size. I think that it was too small if it is the smallest one.
This review is about item#33521065.
Grind the tablets.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:15:25
Weight and thickness were both satisfactory and size was just right.
This review is about item#33521083.
It is used for experiments accompanying microscopic observation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:45:04
Even children unfamiliar with experimental instruments can use it without difficulty.
This review is about item#33521083.
I used it for loosening the abrasive
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 16:22:12
I used it for loosening the abrasive, but it was able to use properly.
This review is about item#33521065.
Make cosmetics
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 18:58:25
Things I had thought arrived!
This review is about item#33521083.
Matcha making Miscellaneous ornamental fish larvae food grinding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 18:36:07
It can be grinded very efficiently, and it is comfortable to use. I think that it is a user-friendly product. It is easy to clean.
This review is about item#33521065.
Use nitric acid, PH measurement of the product or to minify the mineral
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:55:34
I purchased bigger and smaller, I use it without any problems. "The problem is best is the best."
This review is about item#33521065.
Grind tea
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 15:00:18
I bought it for the purpose of powdering tea leaves on the market. I chose a Ø 70 to draw one or two people, just right. It was satisfying because the price was unexpectedly cheap.
This review is about item#33521065.
Crush Herb or mix powder
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 20:21:34
Because it is small in size, when using only a small amount, it is very easy to use
This review is about item#33521047.
Powder tablet
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 23:52:51
For this purpose it is the best. Improvement points can not be found until now.
This review is about item#33521047.
Grinding herbs
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 17:22:56
If you crush a lot of herbs at one time with a mill etc., deterioration (oxidation) will be accelerated, and if you grind a small amount, you stick it in the mill. In that respect, whenever you use it, crushing with a mortar will not be in vain, it will be saved because you can drink in fresh condition. For 1 to 2 people, this size was optimal.
This review is about item#33521065.
Material crushing
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-10 00:11:21
To pull down gorillor and finely, the pestle is too short and the fingers tire.
This review is about item#33521047.
I am using it to crush my cat's medicine
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-20 13:15:16
Both the mortar and pestle are very small, but the hard tablets are also crushed in about 2 turns, and if you spig around a few times it makes it powder. I add liquid medicine to this, but it is very helpful to transfer it to a storage bottle thanks to the pour spout. It is beautiful from the viewpoint of design, and it does not feel bad even if it is in an eye-catching place.
This review is about item#33521047.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Porcelain Mortar and Pestle
Pestle
  • Pestle
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(4)
Mortar, With Pestle
Seal Star Flower
With mortar bar
Mortar (Ceramic type)
Pestle (of pottery type)
Pestle for alumina mortar
Glass Mortar and Pestle