Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper for Copy

Paper for Copy
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.15
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:38:38
It is not possible without impossibility, and it is usually a consumable item so I choose a good one in COSPA.
This review is about item#33391723.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:59:42
I think that the color is white, but I can use it without any problem for quality.
This review is about item#33424492.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:35:35
Was good.
This review is about item#33391723.
Purchase as office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:37:10
I bought it as a fixture for office work. It is very appreciated that you can deliver heavy copy paper to the front door
This review is about item#33391723.
For business
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 10:58:10
I want a thinner thickness a little.
This review is about item#33424492.
Purchase as office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:19:27
I bought it as a fixture for office work. It is very appreciated that you can deliver heavy copy paper to the front door
This review is about item#33391723.
Copy and print out
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 15:19:46
You can buy anywhere nearby home centers, but also purchased together to free shipping costs.
This review is about item#33391723.
Company fax, copy
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 06:02:06
It is difficult to generate static electricity and is easy to use. Cheap and good quality! I will repeat.
This review is about item#33391723.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 09:38:49
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#33424492.
for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 21:30:30
I am using it for work.
This review is about item#33391635.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 02:07:15
With the whiteness that I was thinking, I can print beautifully and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33391723.
Printer fax
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:20:03
Although the goods themselves are good things, it is not possible to handle the packing of goods in a box. The trace of the wax that had apparently dropped to the floor was sent as it was. Only this product in several packing tears the packaging, the corner is crushed, the traces like black scratch marks on one side. The psychology of the person in charge who packed as it is .... Anyway, we ask common sense.
This review is about item#33391635.
Invoice, quotation, for fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 17:44:33
I am satisfied with the high whiteness degree and I can print beautifully and amount of money.
This review is about item#33391723.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 17:02:39
If the price is cheaper a little more
This review is about item#33391723.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 07:27:59
usually
This review is about item#33391635.
At the office
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:52:05
Every time, please. We are saving because we can deliver to the office.
This review is about item#33391635.
Internal office use
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:23:33
Because I do not use B4 copy paper much, I bought it because I can purchase it in one volume. Both price and quality were acceptable.
This review is about item#33421735.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 13:19:56
The thing that I used before is thin, so the paper rolls up when I print it but I am satisfied that there is no rolling after doing this paper.
This review is about item#33391635.
For making business trip documents
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 09:34:47
Regardless of quality, it is not possible or impossible, and it is good if it can be purchased in units of one book, not case by case. Since A3 has less specification frequency than A4 ... I think that I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#33424492.
For submitting documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 15:24:18
It is thick and solid.
This review is about item#33391723.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
KB Paper
Fabric Tape
Volumetric Pipettes,SG
Clear Holder
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
Color Copy Paper
Common Paper KB
Handy bag (Standard)
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper