Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ICS Round Pipe phi32 for Construction

ICS Round Pipe phi32 for Construction
Sales Price: 10.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Closet hangers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:01:16
I was worried because the name was for construction, but it is an ordinary stainless steel pipe. It is easy to use because it is inexpensive to use for hanging.
This review is about item#33532475.
For reception of indoor stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:27:26
Given that you buy a stairway receiver on the market, you can do it very cheap if you buy this pipe and pipe receiver. Appearance, strength is sufficient. In other words, there is a joint where a pipe is wrapped around the surface.
This review is about item#33532493.
Making a pipe hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:04:22
I used it to make a hanging rack for closing. I bought it because I did not sell the length 2400 to a nearby home center. Because prices can also be delivered, it is cheap.
This review is about item#33532493.
Used as a hanger pipe of a closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 10:44:18
Strength is different from that of ready-made one. I will not bow down even if I pull it. It was good!
This review is about item#33532475.
Build a self-made pipe hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:07:02
I have always been looking for a pipe of 32 years in good length. There is a little weight, but strength is perfect so it was good.
This review is about item#33532466.
As a pillar of the drilling machine · The remainder is used for wiping the washroom
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 01:34:32
The diameter of the pipe was widened by several hundreds of mm at both ends and 1/10 mm thinner at the middle part. I was thinking to purchase 910 mm and use 500 mm for drilling 400 mm for hand wiping, but since the thickened part was cut away, the height of the drill press post was halfway height than planned. Since the diameter of the base of the drilling board and the mounting bracket of the wiping cloth is Φ32 mm error 1/100 mm or less, it is only whether it is cut off or made thinner with a metal aperture, so the diaphragm is not a thing that can be done individually. Even if it was high, I should have bought Mori industries. In the absence of error tolerance, this manufacturer is unsuitable.
This review is about item#33532457.
Used for pipe hanger
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:23:00
I bought it for the pipe hanger of the closet. Although it is a bit heavy, I am very thankful to purchase it worth it.
This review is about item#33532475.
Strut of a windproof net
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 08:51:29
We are using it as a pillar of windbreak net.
This review is about item#33532493.
For walk-in closet
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 10:29:00
Goods are firm products. The price was also very cheap and very satisfying. However, I was surprised at the sweetness of curing of the products I received. Both ends and the central part are wound with bubble wrap about 20 cm, the round pipe is still exposed as it is. It was disappointing with a lot of fine scratches and dirt.
This review is about item#33532493.
For clothes drying
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:12:47
It was installed as a clothes dryer outdoors which does not rain. Because it is a stain winding, I thought that rust would come out after years, but the weld began to rust in about half a year although salt damage was not a concern, and it became very conspicuous in 1 year (about 10% of the whole) brown It was discoloring. I am worried because it looks bad and looks like it will break.
This review is about item#33532493.
Outdoor stairway handrail installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 15:21:13
I installed the outdoor stairway without a handrail.
This review is about item#33532493.
I fixed it to the metal fitting of stainless steel and used it for supporting the BS antenna pole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 21:19:49
The cut part was finished in a clean and safe state and it was safe to use it. There was also no satisfactory appearance.
This review is about item#33532457.
As a pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 19:25:04
The product itself is extremely ordinary. Since pipes are not used so much, it is convenient because it sells a small amount, because the delivery date is fast.
This review is about item#33532466.
Modification of hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 08:45:05
Goods are good. It arrived and it was assembled with the presumed assumption in ten minutes. I was surprised by the low price, the short time from ordering to delivery, regardless of a small amount, the visualization of the process. This is a sample of service. very nice.
This review is about item#33532475.
To hang the washing hanger in the bathroom.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-17 12:43:46
It is for construction, but I do not know the difference from general use. This is enough from the low price. I would appreciate it if you can increase the type of length.
This review is about item#33532466.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Socket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
U-Shaped Socket
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Platinum Cap
Chrome Socket Light
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Long Socket
Horizontal Carrier
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
SUS Socket
DC A Type-Bracket Long