Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tape Seal

Tape Seal
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:27:24
There is thickness, heat resistance seems to be good Seal firmly at the sensor penetrating part of the flyer.
This review is about item#34126486.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:50
We use water leaks from stores' water faucets, air leaks from compressor air lines, to some extent repair themselves. it is normal.
This review is about item#34126461.
For water leakage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:26:34
The price was also worth it and arrival was also very early and I was very much saved, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#34126461.
Reinforcement of car wash machine screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:38:08
The screw receiving part of the car wash became loose and felt comfortably after winding on the male screw. I did not know that there was such usage, I would like to use it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34126461.
Air piping seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 19:24:49
There is no problem in quality at all, it is very cheap because it is inexpensive even in a small amount in a monotail.
This review is about item#34126461.
Water leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:46:03
It was safe to use. It was easy. Thank you very much
This review is about item#34126461.
Seals of various screws and prevention of leakage of containers and lids
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 11:11:26
Compared with other companies' product, the tensile strength is strong, so it is extremely easy to use. Is it the best as a seal tape?
This review is about item#34126486.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:03:24
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble to use.
This review is about item#34126461.
For air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:58:33
It is cheaply very easy to use, I have been buying Ripi many times! I can not cut it even if it is pulled and it feels like there is a thickness of 0.1 mm although it is the same as those of other manufacturers. I would recommend it!
This review is about item#34126461.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:28:27
Since I have not used it yet, it looks only, but it has not changed from ordinary goods.
This review is about item#34126461.
When gas piping is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:59:40
Original seal - Since it is a tape maker, it can be used with confidence. There is enough thickness on the tape and strength is sufficient.
This review is about item#34126477.
Regulator connection of carbonic acid cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:58:15
The price was cheaper compared with the products of other companies, and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34126461.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:51:34
Because the amount of usage is large, products of this length are very helpful.
This review is about item#34126486.
To the car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:00:22
Although it is the cheapest thing in this product lineup of Monotarou, it is not inferior and is not inferior, and goods explanation is also firm and it is good deals.
This review is about item#34126461.
Water repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 10:34:11
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34126461.
Connector - Used for installation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:52:29
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#34126461.
Seal of plug
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:45:35
I did not feel like saying this because I was not good. I think that it can be used enough.
This review is about item#34126461.
I do not know because it is used in the factory.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 14:30:00
Since I was able to purchase 50 pieces in bulk with a rose in front, I thought that it will come in such a form this time, came in 10 pieces / box. It is very inconvenient. If it is not a sale of 50 bottles of 1 pack, I wanted it to be specified at the beginning.
This review is about item#34126461.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:53:30
Is it delicately thin? But I think that it is ant if it thinks about price because it was able to be used normally.
This review is about item#34126461.
Oil stop
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 01:12:04
Winding on the screw portion of the oil drain of the car, used as an oil stopper.
This review is about item#34126461.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
Sealing Tape
5m Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape