Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Sponge

Abrasive Sponge
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.25
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 31
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:53:55
I am satisfied that I could also take rust. Is not it cheap?
This review is about item#33604015.
Surface polishing of wood & metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:06:46
I also want to resell! waiting! Very easy to use. Although it is not inferior to 3 M so much in terms of performance Because the price is cheap, it is a must exist! In reselling, I want you to improve backside coarseness notation.
This review is about item#33603981.
Adjust base for wood painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 11:33:13
It was handy because it was cheaper than other companies, but it has been handled and it will be saved if reselling it.
Painted polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:59:59
I thought that it would be good, but I bought it, but it was not a big deal.
This review is about item#33604006.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 16:35:45
Purchased on trial because it was cheaper than a certain famous item you used. I think that performance is inferior and good. However, I wanted you to display not only the brand name but also the roughness.
This review is about item#33604015.
Polishing of paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:15:49
Although it is not suitable for flattening, it is useful for sharpening a curved surface.
This review is about item#33604006.
Undercoat polishing work of painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 12:04:26
Rubbing lightly makes the painted surface flat, and the aspect is also polished easily
This review is about item#33604006.
When cutting wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 16:19:44
I made a handcrafted circular knitting machine for handicrafts but fine details were well grinded and easy to use
This review is about item#33603972.
Surface polishing of plastic etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:17:53
It is inexpensive to 3 M equivalent and it is saved at low cost offering. Please continue selling in the future.
This review is about item#33604006.
It is used for polishing after painting of wood.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 13:26:40
It is convenient because price is reasonable and easy to use. It would be better if there is a little sponge scratch.
This review is about item#33603972.
Used for pre-painting of wood,
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 00:07:02
Since it fits to the object to be processed and it is cut by polishing, polishing residue does not occur
This review is about item#20916963.
Making a foundation for painting furniture
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 00:04:30
I used it when re-painting the steel pipe chair. I tried changing the count to finish grinding of the pipe before painting, grinding the base paint. Because it is thick, it is easier to polish than sandpaper for pipe-like objects. The difficulty is that the price is higher than sandpaper. I think that durability is also somewhat low. There was also another review, but the count is not printed on the back. If you use different numbers at the same time, you will not know which one is which.
This review is about item#33603972.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:17:17
It is cheap and very helpful, but it is easier to use if there is a count on the back.
This review is about item#33603997.
Cleaning the bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:08:55
It is used not only for applications such as faucets and shower hoses for cleaning. I do not last long, but it will be beautiful so much.
This review is about item#33604015.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 11:25:42
Compared with 3M genuine products, it is not inferior. Just to touch it, the part number is hard to understand.
This review is about item#20916997.
Polishing of the part to be finished smoothly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 12:43:16
If it is a bad sponge file of good quality it will be bent without bending curvedly but this product is good because there is not such a thing.
This review is about item#33603997.
Finishing of things printed with 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 12:17:44
Waterproof paper (No. 240), sponge abrasive (240), sandblast (180) are used separately for finishing of mono (PETG type) printed with a 3D printer. Waterproof paper is the easiest to use on the flat surface, but waterproof paper breaks on outer curved surfaces and especially inner curved surfaces, and it also scratches objects, so we use sponge abrasive. Also, the waterproof paper is outstanding when abandoned abrasive grain (SiC) is black and enters the clearance of the object, but the sponge abrasive is gray (Al 2 O 3) so it is inconspicuous.
This review is about item#33603997.
Warm surface breaking
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:48:23
Shiraki and others can polish and level finely uneven skin that many years of dirt and grease emerges out finely.
This review is about item#33604015.
Shaft polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 08:54:37
Shaft and other, circular polishing can be done very quickly and quickly, so we will use it without using sandpaper. However, because it is expensive compared with sandpaper, purchase in box units was the best.
This review is about item#20916988.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:04:55
Compared to 3M, when used wet, the abrasive tends to peel off.
This review is about item#33604015.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Sponge
Norton“Soft Touch”Sponge Abrasive
Jigsaw Abrasive Sponge
Abrasive Hand Pad
Double Sided Sponge Whetstone
Euphoric panda Pick
Pick leaves
Abrasive Sponge
SCHOU light hand putt
Migakiron
(I / X) volts 92002 - 1569