Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Impact Conversion Adapter

Impact Conversion Adapter
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 22:47:20
It was easy to use and it was very good. I also want to try various things.
This review is about item#34557564.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:44:49
Since there is a nut which is not loose due to the impact of 1/2, attach 1/2 socket to 3/4 impact and work with high torque is easy
This review is about item#34557564.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:37:59
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#34557564.
Cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:43:57
It's easy and it's good. 12.7 - 12.7 I also want some
This review is about item#56673268.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:33:23
Should I have bought more than 2,000 yen at Astro Products and bought the conversion socket I bought, Should I buy it again? I thought that I had other orders with MonotaRO, so I caught the campaign together for around 1,000 yen cheaply! Things are together.
This review is about item#34557564.
Makita TW 1001 D Impact wrench attached
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:49:50
I bought Makita TW1001D Impact Wrench, but I was in trouble because the shaft was 19 mm thick and the shaft was 12.7 mm half inches and I could not use it, I purchased this product. When this product was attached to the TW1001D it fits perfectly and the half-inch socket is securely fixed with the ball and it becomes usable. Although the replacement of the socket is extremely comfortable and satisfying, we have a few difficulties. First of all, the ring of rubber is considerably stiff, it is difficult to remove with fingers, and it is necessary to remove it with a flathead screwdriver. Secondly, this adapter itself is somewhat bigger than other companies' products. Because the rubber was hard, I was trying to attach the rubber of another company's adapter, it was thick and I could not use it. Well, once attached, you do not have to remove it so so, it seems that the difficulty is not so much a problem.
This review is about item#34557564.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:32:49
I used it for 2 tires every year for 4 cars. I also used it for the 1 t truck's left screw. I have finished using it for about 5 years or so. Perhaps the electric impact was too strong.
This review is about item#34557564.
Machine installation / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:03:22
I'm in the office overseas, but I'm having troubles with such a nice tool. I appreciate Japan that you can trust both price and quality, which you can obtain with certainty.
This review is about item#34557573.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 20:11:53
It is a very convenient item, the price is also cheap and things are very good.
This review is about item#34557564.
Use an impact driver to size 12.7 in size 19.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:52:20
Very cheap, convenient and handy.
This review is about item#34557564.
For torque wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:24
I bought it for a torque wrench. The impression you used is a word of satisfaction.
This review is about item#34557573.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:39:17
I think that it is a commodity that is comparable to commodities such as KTC.
This review is about item#34557573.
Machine Maintenance Tire replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 19:37:04
It is an adapter which is perfect for sockets and easy to use without rattling
This review is about item#34557564.
Desorption of wheel nut etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 22:14:00
Can be used normally, cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#34557582.
Tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:14:31
No problem
This review is about item#34557564.
Tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:01:08
It is very useful when the impact for large size can not be used.
This review is about item#34557573.
Punk schuli
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:17:53
It was very good.
This review is about item#34557573.
Removing the nut at the time of detaching the wheel
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 10:12:36
Purchased one and a half years ago. Frequency of use not to use ten times a year or not. The protrusion broke when using air impact. I knew that it was cheap, I am sorry. Again I will purchase maker items.
This review is about item#34557564.
Bolt tightening of large diameter ductile tube etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 06:30:45
It is good.
This review is about item#34557564.
Maintenance of tractor
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 22:31:44
It is truly powerful. I could not do it with 12.7 impact to turn 24 mm socket, so I used it only to remove the bolt with the impact for the truck but the attached pin bent soon and it became difficult to detach.
This review is about item#34557564.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adaptor
Impact Socket Adapter
Impact Locking Adapter
Impact O-ring Tweezers
Adaptor for 25.4sq. Impact Wrench
19.0sq Adapter
Adaptor for 12.7sq. Impact Wrench
Adaptor for 19.0sq. Impact Wrench
Impact Socket Adapter
12.7sq Adapter
Adapter for impact wrench
Socket Adapter