Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Cable

Brake Cable
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
When maintaining the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 10:22:57
I got it at a low price and I am very satisfied. I would like to look at durability from now.
This review is about item#34557747.
I tried using it for DJ-R front brake wire
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:33:38
I ordered the length before ordering, but because I answered that it was 128 cm in length, I ordered, but the thing that I actually received was 125 cm. Since the genuine product was 125 cm, it became less than 5 cm, so genuine items could be attached by passing under the bottle through the place to pass over the bolt under the light. Because I feel that the wire is considerably stretched because I am dissatisfied, I made it to star 2. * For reference, wire total length is 125 cm, cable outer length is 115 cm.
This review is about item#34557625.
When replacing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:09:48
The length was just right and it was pretty soft so I could wire it comfortably.
This review is about item#34557774.
I used it for Cub 90.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:03:50
I decided to replace the cable itself because it freezes when it becomes below freezing point. Result It ceased to be frozen and became comfortable. .
This review is about item#34557905.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:47:04
This manufacturer is very safe with genuine equivalent parts. The price is also cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34557905.
I bought it with a brake lever.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:48:14
I bought it with brake lever and brake shoe. All NTB products so good compatibility and outstanding operation I like it.
This review is about item#34558885.
Due to internal rust of the brake wire, it was replaced with the same product due to malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:19:02
NTB is reliable because it is a standard parts maker of a motorcycle repair shop.
This review is about item#34557634.
Cable exchange of little cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:53:59
I fixed it because I did not come back and returned. Although it is not genuine but a compatible item, there is no particular complaint like that without problems.
This review is about item#34558334.
In 80S turnip
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 22:56:58
Although it looks well, it does not have an inner guide on the wire, it is in a state where there is almost no oil, so if you move it you feel the metal is rubbing against each other. We recommend that you install oil sprays etc. before installation. Now it is ruinous than wire cutting, because it is the majority that sticking and sticking.
This review is about item#34557625.
Used for part replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 19:20:01
It operates more smoothly than parts before replacement (genuine), making lever operation easier. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#36809297.
As maintenance for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:49:38
As genuine parts can be mounted without problems as usual, we are using.
This review is about item#34558876.
Early regular exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:06:15
It is an early regular replacement. By saying genuine equivalent products, durability etc are just installed, so we do not know yet, there is no problem with installation.
This review is about item#59769325.
Replacing fixed cables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:43:41
Exchange from a brake cable that does not return to smooth movement even when lubricating. After all the new item is comfortable. Maintenance and replacement are necessary so that the brake relation does not feel stress even a little.
This review is about item#34557783.
During maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:16:22
The total length is also nearly the same as existing products, caulking and screw parts are almost the same. It was possible to install without problems and it works without any problems.
This review is about item#34558876.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:07:39
I want you to describe the length of the wire I do not know if I do not understand I do not know I do not want to purchase with anxiety I also want to mention the year also Because there are things that differ in shape depending on the year as well as in the same name cars It is hard to judge by yourself Although it says that you want to investigate with, it is troublesome to say clearly
Same as genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:43:28
It is the same feeling as genuine It is a nice feeling It can be profitable Is not it good? it's recommended.
This review is about item#34557817.
For inferior cables for replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:10:57
It can be used normally, it is cheaper than genuine, there is neither impossible nor unnecessary thing.
This review is about item#34557905.
Spare parts of Cub JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:17:37
NTB is cheaper than genuine parts, the specifications are not inferior to genuine parts. I did a good shopping. Brake shoes also purchase NTB products.
This review is about item#60541126.
Maintenance of home-use motorcycle (Honda · Super Cub)
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:38:41
The brake became lighter, and the stop lamp which did not disappear even if not applying the brake until now, disappears when you release your finger from the brake lever.
This review is about item#34557695.
For turnip
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 21:11:21
We use it without any problem. It is comparable to genuine.
This review is about item#34557905.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Meter Cable
Clutch Cable
Belt
Brake Wire Cable
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Brake Cable
Long Brake Cable
Long Rear Brake Cable
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable