Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N

Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Telecommunication construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:58:49
Used for insulation after connection such as electrical work, communication work work. There is no problem.
This review is about item#37648624.
Prevent the intrusion of rainwater and bacteria into the cracked part when shelving pear branches
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 08:03:43
I have used domestic Nitto Denko tapes until now This item was made in China, the adhesion was weak and the growth of vinyl was bad and regrettable. There was not much merit in terms of price.
This review is about item#34563532.
Insulation tape
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:24:29
I use it for insulation processing of electrical wiring connection part and wire binding. I want you to have a little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 20:01:50
I do not know clearly Yazaki Souki was good for usability
This review is about item#37648642.
For cable joint insulation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:44:33
Last time I bought a tape made by tesa (tesa), but when the temperature is low the adhesion is weak, so I decided to do this.
This review is about item#37648597.
Cap fitting of rubber connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:19:15
I think that this tape is excellent in cost performance. Also, tape hardness during taping is easy to use and I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#34563514.
Insulation tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 22:05:47
As expected, it is a Nitto Denko product It is easy to wind around. I felt there was a volume for unit price.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:09:50
I have not used it, but it is an ordinary one. The brand named Nitto seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#37648642.
Protection of wiring cable
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:29:15
Protect the connecting part of the wiring cable The thing of this manufacturer used from before
This review is about item#34563532.
Protection of carbon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:26:19
It is a repeater. There are various colors, but white is hard to rise in temperature even in summer, so even if it stretches for a long time, there are few opportunities to use white because there is little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563505.
Wiring terminal
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:08:00
I am relieved of things firmer than cheap ones.
This review is about item#34563532.
Various applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:36:28
It is convenient to use for various purposes It becomes a feeling that it gets it because it becomes cheaper at bulk buying
This review is about item#37648624.
As the insulation of the joint at the time of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:01:04
After ordering, it was delivered early and I used it as insulation of the joint part of electric wiring work immediately, but it was quite normal to use it.
This review is about item#37648642.
Slip of factory furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:04:32
I am surprised to arrive on the next day ordered cheaply. I will order again.
This review is about item#37648597.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:13
I am satisfied with the performance. I am very happy with the price. I will patronize you in the future.
This review is about item#37648624.
For protection of electric cord
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:36:32
Especially it can be used without problems. Cutting is also easier. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good one is good
This review is about item#37648624.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:40:32
Especially the product itself is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#37648633.
Air conditioning construction and electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:35:06
Takeshi is serious and very easy to use. In addition, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#21350236.
For wiring coating insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:21:34
Since it is originally a leading manufacturer product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#37648606.
It is used for terminal processing of neopitape.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:52:04
There is a feeling of use since the tape is long. It is also used for connection of drain piping.
This review is about item#21350227.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Rubber Safety Boots
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Vinyl Tape # 101
JIS Vinyl Tape
Speedy Thailand
TSUKU Line Tape