Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 680 Stand

Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 680 Stand
Sales Price: 2.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 09:34:28
Bearings are expendable items, so it is very helpful to lower the cost.
This review is about item#34609066.
Maintenance of reel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:34:58
There are not many places where you can trade with very few people, here are many counts, you can buy a small number, It is inexpensive and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#34609066.
Used for hand spinner
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:19:58
I wanted to have no seal (one without ZZ) I did not find it in the miniature type I purchased this 686 - H - ZZ, I used a degreasing stick and used it. Although it did not turn for about two minutes before, it started to travel for more than 3 minutes. I do not want 5 minutes and 6 minutes, but the shape of the hand spinner seems to have a big influence on rotation.
This review is about item#34609084.
Power bearing of radio control model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:01:09
It is useful because it has good rotation accuracy and is small and very easy to use.
This review is about item#34609057.
It is bearing exchange of fishing reel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:44:35
Because it is a consumable item, it is reasonable for the price, it is also helpful to choose various sizes.
This review is about item#34609057.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 22:55:32
No complaints about good items that you can easily buy one by one
This review is about item#34609066.
For reel OH
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 09:05:33
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34609093.
For ARDrone 2's propeller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:07:41
We can save as many as you need.
This review is about item#34609041.
Reel replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 23:41:33
I think that it is a consumable item so I think it is good at an affordable price.
This review is about item#34609093.
Change speed bearing pedal bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 01:14:42
I bought it for comparison with 1360. Domestically produced bearings can be used with confidence because the quality is good.
This review is about item#34609084.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 13:43:06
Performance is unquestionable
This review is about item#34609102.
A thing of a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 20:07:22
It was a product that was superior in work efficiency, fuel economy improvement, quietness. We will continue to purchase, so thank you.
This review is about item#34609041.
Preparation of small test machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:02:48
It is a product of NSK, so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34609084.
1