Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless steel miniature bearing ZZ SMR type

Stainless steel miniature bearing ZZ SMR type
Sales Price: 2.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Addition of fishing reel bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:40:42
We purchased multiple items, but there was unevenness in the accuracy of the bearing depending on the object. I think that there is no particular problem in use. A commodity commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#34609373.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:24:30
Smoothness was outstanding even without greasing up. I also want to buy if there is a chance.
This review is about item#34609364.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:37:46
I used needle bearings, but the sound was big and I was concerned. Therefore, I replaced the ball bearings with needle bearings by using 2 ball bearings on each side for a total of 4 ball bearings. The sound became very small, and play was gone. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34609337.
Power bearing of radio control model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:02:31
It was thin and precise, it was perfect for precise design conditions.
This review is about item#34609382.
Line roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 02:28:21
It is for line rollers It is very smooth. It is very cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34609373.
Used for rotating core of original self-made fish electric reel
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:29:35
Used for self-made public fish electric reel revolution core, use feeling of reasonable expectation
This review is about item#34609364.
Change of bearing of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:54:38
Usability, no problem! Because it is a consumable item, it is also attractive that it is inexpensive!
This review is about item#34609373.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:41:41
Again, there is no doubt the product of sperm work.
This review is about item#34609294.
For replacing parts of reels (fishing tackle).
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:39:04
Purchased as a reel (fishing gear) bearing. I changed the metal to bearings and I think that the rotation improved. However, as a hope, in order to make full use of the rotation performance of the bearing, it would be great if there was a washer that fits the bearing side.
This review is about item#34609391.
Maintenance of fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 20:08:19
It was enough for use with handle knob bearings.
This review is about item#34609312.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 08:27:26
It is a consumable item so it's easy to order and it's user-friendly
This review is about item#34609364.
It is used for the rotating part of the robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 22:22:25
I am expecting that smooth rotation will continue as it is small but firm
This review is about item#34609382.
Tail of Reel
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 20:08:51
Change the handle of the reel which was the color of plastic to bearings. Although it is a world of sensation, I felt that the direct feeling when I turned was increased. Since the price is as it is, it is profitable for bulk buying.
This review is about item#34609391.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 00:07:37
I appreciate Monotaro who can purchase such fine parts. There is no problem as a product.
This review is about item#34609391.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 16:23:59
Very good with less product unevenness
This review is about item#34609373.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 16:22:40
Very good with less product unevenness
This review is about item#34609373.
Use it on the axis of the trimmer bit
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 21:03:44
Those with inner diameter Φ 6 are used for profiling with a trimmer. This one with the outside diameter Φ 10 is also very useful, as it is also a substitute for the big bit of Nissho's straight bit.
This review is about item#34609312.
Reel ball bearing added
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 07:17:38
Cheap and high performance. The reel became easier to use.
This review is about item#34609373.
Change to a mini grinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 20:33:48
There is no abnormal noise and it has no heat.
This review is about item#34609346.
secret
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:59:20
Smooth rotation
This review is about item#34609364.
1 2