Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf

Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
RC upgrade etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 11:31:09
It is very helpful because it is rich in variety and price is reasonable. Accuracy was also a satisfactory level, I also want to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#34609662.
Not rusty
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:08:28
You can use this place where you are concerned about rust. Accuracy, no rotation problem.
This review is about item#34609653.
For the axis of rotation of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:31:01
There are other types, but it is handy for purchasing at a low price for my own use.
This review is about item#34609635.
Used for making rubber winder
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 06:48:52
A commercially available piano wire round bar can be used with an inner diameter of 3 mm, and the outer diameter is 6 mm, so it is easy to use as it can be easily drilled with a tabletop drilling machine.
This review is about item#34609635.
For radio control parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:20:08
I use it for the part of the part that is in contact with water. Because it is a very rustable part, stainless steel is saved without worry of rust. Cospa is good as the exchange frequency decreases.
This review is about item#34609653.
Used to create vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:05:32
I am saved because this hand bearings, home center etc. can not be obtained.
This review is about item#34609617.
In use as a dog wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 05:49:03
I use it on a dog wheelchair tire in double, it is very smooth. My dog ​​and our family are delighted.
This review is about item#34609601.
Creating a self-made wakasagi electric reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:18:11
I received it the next day I ordered. I am satisfied with the quality as I imagined.
This review is about item#34609635.
After all, the bearing manufacturer is high quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:28:34
It is using for hobby, but it is safer than high quality made from hobby parts manufacturer.
This review is about item#34609662.
Battle ship Yamato for 4 consecutive gear box used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:11
It is a good product. Also, I would like to use it when making a gearbox.
This review is about item#34609635.
Robot driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 17:36:49
It is used for the protection of the axis of the motor etc, which is relatively high withstand load. It is made of stainless steel and it will not rust and it is useful because it has never been bought.
Simple cymbal of the camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:36:35
Bearlink is always in doubt I am indebted. It is decisive that the variety is rich and cheap anyway. It is good to put it in cart and buy it when it reaches 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#34609635.
Wakasagi self made electric reel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:14:48
There is no place to have stock in the home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#34609635.
Modification of toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:40:38
This time I used it to improve the operation of the motor driven toy. It was able to penetrate the drive shaft and it worked. Once equipped on the gear side shaft on the right half, it was perfect. I think that I would like to purchase in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#34609635.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:05:47
This is attached as a part which smoothly rotates the spool (thread winding) of the electric spinning fishing electric spinning reel. It is a perfect part and I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#34609635.
Bearing with 8 millivolts shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 19:32:12
I never thought that there were such ideal components. I admire Japanese technology and price. Super slow rotation I used it for toys less than 3 turns per minute. Easy to use because it is highly accurate with flange. very convenient. It is regrettable that I did not know until now.
This review is about item#34609617.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:14:22
It is made of safe NSK, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34609583.
When creating a robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:11:57
Since I am indebted with the sumo wrestling robot and American foot robot well, I would like to continue to use it in the future
This review is about item#34609583.
Rotating part of the robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:18:28
It is inexpensive and performance is very good. Because the slide is good, the rotating part moves very well. I think that it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#34609653.
It is used for bearing of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:58:57
I am satisfied with smooth rotation and compact product
This review is about item#34609583.
1 2