Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rotating Grip

Rotating Grip
Sales Price: 3.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Machine vice handle of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:04:14
Previously I used a maker item, but this time I purchased a thing of PB. There were no burrs etc in the part of the handle, rather it was better than the maker item.
This review is about item#34657427.
Attach to handle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:51:28
Compared to other companies' product, the hands are thick, so it is easy to enter power and it is handy. When we have discounts we are collectively buying.
This review is about item#34657427.
Production of handwheel handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 22:29:33
It is inexpensive and solid It is a good product.
This review is about item#34657427.
Lathe handle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 08:35:32
I bought a lifting load and bent and the resin broke, so I replaced it. It was a good product with black resin thickness and weight and rotation is also good, price is also cheap!
This review is about item#34657436.
Used as a handle part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:25:21
I will purchase repeat delivery as soon as possible
This review is about item#34657427.
Modification of sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 14:00:43
Although it is planned to be used when remodeling antique sewing machines in hand-drawn, I think that I have a solid feeling also in consideration of the price. I also want to ripe if necessary.
This review is about item#34657427.
As a power tool handle
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:09:33
The price is also cheap and good to use.
This review is about item#34657436.
It is attached to the handle of the opening and closing machine and used to turn the steering wheel fast.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 18:50:47
It can be used without problems with certain manufacturer products and with no problem. If possible, shafts are made of stainless steel, and some are the best.
This review is about item#34657436.
Push-pull handle for easy part of portable development machine equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 21:53:49
Although it is used for a lever handle of a simple portable device of the portable, 10 mm is standing in the knob last time and it is good to close it with a bolt of about 10 × 20 ~ 30 mm to the set handle, but this time the grip specified this time considerably Because it became my sight of the search number and I made a mistake in the search number, I will investigate enough next time for the next time. For this case I think that it is good quality for fixed equipment
This review is about item#34657436.
Handle for bench lathe spindle turning
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 05:31:27
I thought it was cheap because I was cheap, but when I looked at it in hand it was unexpectedly a good product. The grip turns normally well. The thickness is exactly the same.
This review is about item#34657427.
Lathe handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 11:26:07
It is well made to make inexpensive split well.
This review is about item#34657436.
Replacement of handle part for height setting of beverage filling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 16:10:32
The existing handle part bent and it was purchase with a substitute item. Since the worker occasionally bends, I bought it from a machine maker each time but it was quite price so I found this rotation grip when I was looking for a substitute item. There is no place inferior to conventional products, I will think about this rotation grip from this time. I would like to look for other parts with MonotaRO if there is something similar.
This review is about item#34657436.
For small generator, small water turbine test
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 17:28:17
It was easy to hold, solid and solid product. Washer, I think that it is kind if it comes with nuts.
This review is about item#34657427.
It is a grip of a round handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 20:54:03
There is nothing wrong with the use, but it is quite dissatisfied that the price has increased by more than 30% over the previous one.
This review is about item#34657436.
Electric drill handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 22:34:13
Is pleased
This review is about item#34657436.
Nitto's Atla Handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 09:40:16
It is enough for remodeling by yourself
This review is about item#34657436.
Winding of raw fabric
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-27 21:37:58
As I turn around the whole palm, it is about 1 cm long and it seems that it is long enough that it is one more larger
This review is about item#34657427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotating Grip
Stainless Steel Fixed Grip
Bar Grip
Mini Plastic Rotary Grip
Fixed Grip
Handle Grip, Rotary Type
Rotating Grip PP
Rotating Ball Grip
Fixed Grip, Female Screw
Stainless Steel Rotation Grip
Phenol rotary grip FR
GRP rotation grip
Plastic Fixed Grip
GTR rotation grip
Handle Grip, Rotation TypeResin
Rotary grip RG