Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solid Color Number Tag, 5 Pack

Solid Color Number Tag, 5 Pack
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Amateur radio work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 10:25:07
I use it as a knob of my own Morse Electric key. It is good because it is easy to process.
This review is about item#34675557.
Machine identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:33:15
I put a Tepra on the packaging, but since it is packed in the front and back, it sometimes sticks to the back. I think whether it is good if packing direction is unified.
This review is about item#34675663.
Put the number and deliver it to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 08:44:35
It was saved because local people could not get it in a hurry.
This review is about item#34675566.
On the machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 17:37:10
Is no problem
This review is about item#34675663.
Identification of fuel can
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 18:33:19
We stain colored plastic tags with gasoline: red, diesel oil: yellow, heavy oil: green, kerosene: white, etc. with stainless steel wire rings so that the contents of the fuel can can be understood quickly. This plastic number card is reasonable in size, not in the way, it is handy with a hole through which the wire passes. Because of its rough handling, some of them have already broken, but they are inexpensive so they do not bother me.
This review is about item#34675663.
Used as faucet tag
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 17:07:23
I searched it at the home center, but I am saved because this size is not quite satisfactory.
This review is about item#34675663.
Circuit display of cable etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 20:37:20
If this tag fails to write with magic ink etc. If you use thinner etc., the letters will disappear but the main body will melt a little and become dirty. In such a case, you can clean it by polishing the surface with a compound. Cleanser is OK instead of compound. I am using kite strings for installation.
This review is about item#34675593.
When handing the key to the contractor, the company name and phone number are entered.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 08:42:04
Until now, because I went out to the stationery shop and bought it was a burden. It is an advantage that the goods are not changed at all and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34675593.
Wiring distinction
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-07 20:00:56
I think that it is a very useful commodity for distinguishing and arranging wiring. I think that it has sufficient strength without breaking although it is used for moving wiring, not fixed wiring. Since the ink of the oil pen is difficult to fix, it is better to protect it with a clear tape etc. from the top.
This review is about item#34675593.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Piping Direction Identification Sticker
Oval Tag
Number ticket
Oval Tag
Number oval bill
Caution Tag
Oval Tag
Number ticket plain
Flat File 3 Pack A4-E
Number ticket plain
Number ticket number input
Color frame case