Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bulb Lamp

Bulb Lamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Lighting in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 07:43:21
If you want it suddenly, it will be expensive at home electronics mass retailers, but I think that it is good as a price to prepare from everyday. It has a half a year over in the form that it lights constantly at night.
This review is about item#34687274.
Reserve
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:38:22
I bought it from a monotaro because it is not necessarily sold out when I go to buy at a shop
This review is about item#34687274.
I used it for the fluorescent lamp Nishoku.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:42:23
I used one of this nutmet. Replacement is easy and ends in 20 seconds. There is not a feeling of this nutmetto for a year. But, it is bright in good condition.
This review is about item#34687274.
Replacing the light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 21:29:25
Since equipment is old, it is good because it is useless to replace it with LED bulbs now.
This review is about item#34687274.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 16:48:34
It was good as I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#34687274.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 10:38:29
very good.
This review is about item#34687274.
When replacing the light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-09 06:50:49
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#34687274.
Bean light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:09:36
Unlike other products
This review is about item#34687274.
As a night light such as a living room
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 14:23:26
There are lots of resin balls recently and this is not so good, but what was sent was good with glass bulbs. It is a thing with a considerable lifetime and the next purchase is unknown.
This review is about item#34687274.
For replacement of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 20:37:56
Because it was out of bulbs, it was purchased for replacement, because it was \ 298 yen in the neighborhood supermarket, I was satisfied with the price side only.
This review is about item#34687274.
To the light of the Buddhist altar ...
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 14:12:19
Normal normal ball. Because it is cheap, with other goods!
This review is about item#34687274.
House's night light
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 13:40:44
I bought other supplies and bought it because it was cheap. Ordinary goods that normally function as peas. It is not particularly bright or darker than the one attached to the lighting fixture before replacement, and there is no roughness of making even though it is cheap. Anyway the price was good.
This review is about item#34687274.
For night light of indoor light
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 08:26:15
It is cheap and cheap with 2 simple packaging. How long will it have a lifetime after that?
This review is about item#34687274.
For home fluorescent lights
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 23:18:47
The price is almost the same as 100 h. I think quality is also normal.
This review is about item#34687274.
It is attached to most fluorescent lights in the household. It is very convenient because it can be used immediately when it has a lot if it gets out.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 09:11:50
There are no particular improvement points on products, but we recommend you to stock it a little more. It is also very convenient for matching money when purchasing.
This review is about item#34687274.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jujube balls white
LED light bulb jujube bulb type
Fujitsu jujube ball 100V5W
Lighting tube FG-1E , 5P
Jujube ball Long
Small Bulb
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
LED light bulb bullets
LED high power nightlight P-type
LED Lamp E12
Small Bulb
LED nightlight for jujube ball