Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter

Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Sales Price: 1.28 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Maintenance of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:18:18
I started thinking about stopping the fluorescent light soon so it was saved by the product which is too cheap
This review is about item#34687283.
For lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 20:37:17
Purchased because it is cheaper than home center. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34687283.
Daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:41:50
It is convenient because it costs as much as a home center and does not have time to buy if it is free shipping.
This review is about item#34687283.
For lighting the fluorescent light
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 23:37:17
I bought 8 packs (16 pieces), but 2 packs (4 pieces) was a defective item. After replacing with this product, the fluorescent light does not light up, or it became unstable. As a result of installing products from other companies for comparison, problems did not occur, so we will judge that the products purchased this time are bad and will report it. There seems to be a problem in quality control.
This review is about item#34687283.
Lighting up
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 14:06:23
Cost performance highest.
This review is about item#34687283.
Fluorescent lamp exchange
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 20:52:07
There was a defective item at a reasonable rate. Even if the price is cheap, I think that it is meaningless with defective goods. There was never hit a defective item up to now in first-class maker goods.
This review is about item#34687283.
Lighting up
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 15:43:31
I did not have any particular preference, so I decided to be the most safe here. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34687283.
Free shipping measures
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 11:24:09
It seems that the bulbs have recently soared as they see nearby mass merchandisers. This is as long as I am happy. Because LED lighting is still expensive and inefficient, we will take care of us here for the time being.
This review is about item#34687283.
For indoor lighting
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 08:28:43
It is cheap and cheap with 2 simple packaging. How long will it have a lifetime?
This review is about item#34687283.
To replace the light bulb out
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 18:50:04
It is quite normal to replace easily. But now I sell it at 100 Yen at three 100 yen so I do not feel cheap Because it costs a shipping fee, I think that I should buy something after buying something.
This review is about item#34687283.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Lights
Electron tube lights
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Glow starter
Long-life lighting tube
Lighting tube FG-1E , 5P
Bulb Lamp
Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB 2
Fujitsu glow ball FG-1E
Glow starter
Glow Starter Tube
Glow Starter Tube
Glow Starter