Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electricity Drill Set

Electricity Drill Set
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
I use it for a woodworking work of do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:56:11
I am very happy with this size at this price I hope there is a tap pilot hole size ....
This review is about item#34694064.
Drilling of steel
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:07:56
The appearance is also beautiful, I am trying nothing without any problems.
This review is about item#34694064.
Iron and steel processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:24:19
Because it is a street product, it is the second purchase this time. The blade you use frequently can not be broken or broken, so this is more affordable than replenishing one by one. It lasts long when used in combination with cutting oil.
This review is about item#34694107.
Drilling in wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:29:38
There is a bit in a proper case made of iron, which is convenient. I used a 3 mm bit for piercing the course red, but I punctured the wood without problems. It is a type of bit used with a driver drill.
This review is about item#34694107.
Craft etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:42:19
I used the thinnest drill to drill a hole in a thin metal plate, but broke quickly.
This review is about item#34694107.
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:11:32
It is extremely appreciated to be able to purchase at this price enough for practical use.
This review is about item#34694064.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:25:58
Because it is a consumable item, the price was reasonable and it was better than buying at another store.
This review is about item#34694064.
Days of carpenters degree
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:49:54
With this price, there is no other ...? I sell it even for 100 yen, but if you want something a bit smaller and thicker, you will buy it.
This review is about item#34694107.
Used when installing hardware and lighting fixtures in DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:15:07
Because it is rich in size, it can handle all with this set, it is convenient for storage so it is handy.
This review is about item#34694107.
Process parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:52:16
I bought it because it is cheap, but if I do not use it for an unreasonable thing, I will often eat up. No problem. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#34694064.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:45:38
Good
This review is about item#34694064.
Business trip local processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 01:11:03
Well it was such a sharpness.
This review is about item#34694107.
Do-it-yourself
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:24:31
If there are good ones, there is also a useless blade, there are variations in quality.
This review is about item#34694107.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 15:27:53
I got cracked as soon as I got it and tried to open the plastic case.
This review is about item#34694064.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 06:02:01
There is no particular dissatisfaction with sufficient performance. It was particularly good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#34694107.
processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 00:14:20
It is nearly disposable, but cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#34694064.
Tap under hole · screw mounting hole etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 17:50:30
Because it is drilled in different materials, it is for iron work, but it is a waste for aluminum, brass, etc, but it uses the sharpened edges.
This review is about item#34694064.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 19:40:46
Price and sharpness were outstanding. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#34694125.
Processing of motorcycle parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:42:55
I think sharpness is good, durability is also quite good. If this price is set in this set, I will buy it in this set than buying one by one if this price.
This review is about item#34694125.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 21:35:05
It is enough and I will use again
This review is about item#34694107.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill set
Titanium Drill Set
SD set for KMC2 stainless steel
Ironwork drill set
Drill Bit Set
Triple Speed Drill Set
Drill Bit Set
Ironwork Drill Set, in Polyethylene Case
13 Pair Drill Set